EventWristbands.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

EventWristbands.com Reviews

05/28/2017
EventWristbands.com Ratings and User Reviews. EventWristbands.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 41 reviews. Last rated on 05/23/2017.

EventWristbands.com Rating

More About EventWristbands.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

74% 72%

Neutral

24% 26%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EventWristbands.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
  • May 23, 2017
    Very impressed with the holographic wristbands! Thank you!!!
  • May 22, 2017
    The online site was not very user friendly when it came to switching between the Cart and back to the shopping. I couldn't then get back to view the cart. No button that said "view cart". Very frustrating. After spending an hour online and trying to check out, the internet dumped (not your fault, but if it hadn't taken so long to try to develop the order, maybe it wouldn't have happened). Prices were very good, esp the bulk sale items.
  • May 22, 2017
    enjoyed the experience simply and easy ordering
  • May 22, 2017
    Easy to use & was straightforward
  • May 09, 2017
    We are in need of wristbands for the schools field day. I looked at other sites and was not satisfied. I looked at your site and we got exactly what we needed and did not have to spend so much. It will save my school money. Thanks so much.
    May 21, 2017
    We really liked the wrist bands, the colors were perfect, thanks
  • May 09, 2017
    This was super easy! I work for a non-profit and it was really helpful to be able to customize our wristbands.
    May 18, 2017
  • May 17, 2017
    Great company, great prices. Always easy to work with. Wristbands are great quality. Will continue to do business with them in the future.
  • May 15, 2017
    Great prices...Awesome!
  • May 15, 2017
    I'm looking forward to seeing how this product works for our event.
  • Apr 25, 2017
    Low setup cost and reasonable rates for bulk orders.
    May 15, 2017
    Simple enough.
  • May 02, 2017
    look for variety that was durable and think I have it in these plastic wristbands
    May 11, 2017
  • May 10, 2017
    Unfortunately I could not find any current coupons on the web to apply to your business. It would have been a nice plus.
  • May 09, 2017
    none
  • May 07, 2017
    Need to include a preview of the text in the order on a mock wristband
  • May 06, 2017
    A preview of the product with custom text/logo would be a nice addition.
  • May 06, 2017
    I'm very happy with service, although I wish there was an easy way to review past orders, maybe even resubmit a previous order. I frequently purchase wristbands.
  • May 05, 2017
    I love EventWristbands.com. They make my job so much easier at a great price point!
  • May 03, 2017
    Good.
  • May 03, 2017
    Thank You very much
  • May 01, 2017
    Great