EventWristbands.com Reviews

08/21/2014
EventWristbands.com Ratings and User Reviews. EventWristbands.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 112 reviews. Last rated on 08/18/2014.

EventWristbands.com Rating

More About EventWristbands.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EventWristbands.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great first time doing business with you! I used the live chat and it was so quick and helpful! Thanks.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    I loved how I could see when things would arrive. I have an event in one week and the clarity made me feel confident about my purchase.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Nice website, good selection, low prices.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Quick ordering, professional. Appreciate the quick work.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    This is the third year we have used eventwristbands.com and we have been extremely happy with their customer service and product. I love that we get to have our logo on the wristbands for our events!
  • Aug 13, 2014
    This purchase is for a non-profit event all proceeds go to Breast Cancer Research. Thank you!!
  • Aug 13, 2014
    You say free shipping but shipping was added to order. Never said anything about after a certain amount was free.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    like it
    Aug 19, 2014
    Great product, worked excellently
  • Aug 8, 2014
    great interface, super easy to work with and well priced. will use again when i have a need for more.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    This was the easiest order I have ever done on line. If the rest of the experience is that easy, I will be seriously impressed!!!
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Straight forward pricing and shopping experience. They have a lot of choices. I would use them again.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Great deal
    Aug 15, 2014
    Just what I needed for our family reunion at a great price and delivered quickly
  • Aug 4, 2014
    great site. great prices
  • Aug 2, 2014
    great price, clear shipping policies, good merchant - hope they ship as expected.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Quick, Awesome & great service.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Very good I hope
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great prices!
    Jul 31, 2014
    Great prices and variety
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Aug 20, 2014
    The only thing I would recommend is offering printing in more then just a black print. It wasn't that clear to the end of the process that it was only a single color black print that would be available for printing.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Easy to navigate
    Jul 30, 2014
    The wristbands are great. Thank you for sending them so quickly.
  • May 30, 2014
    Aug 9, 2014
    REps to such long time to send the product.
Show
Hide
Hide