EventWristbands.com Reviews

05/05/2015
EventWristbands.com Ratings and User Reviews. EventWristbands.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 71 reviews. Last rated on 05/04/2015.

EventWristbands.com Rating

More About EventWristbands.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 82%

Neutral

7% 14%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EventWristbands.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
  • May 4, 2015
    They have been great, we buy their wristbands for our annual camp. Our kids love them!
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Love this website! I will definitely be returning
  • Apr 28, 2015
    I noticed a 404 error when clicking on custom tyvek wristbands.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Chat helped reset my password.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    May 4, 2015
    bands were sent to the billing address not the shipping address for my order
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Easy website to navigate.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    awesome company
    May 4, 2015
    Very prompt easy access and always fast delivery
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Your shipping charges are outrageous!!
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Apr 27, 2015
    Everything was great from beiginning to end
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Great Product! Much Win!
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Apr 25, 2015
    These are quality bands that we use on a regular basis for our events.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    The shipping is too expensive.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    I work for a non-profit and we order wristbands for our events every year from eventwriistbands.com.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Convenient, Good Price, Free Shipping
    Apr 21, 2015
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Great place to shop. Very easy purchasing process.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Apr 24, 2015
    I cannot say enough good things about the customer service experience I had with your company. Shane was awesome! What a wonderful employee to have, someone that works hard, cares about the company and goes above and beyond to take care your customers. Thank you!! I am also delighted with my wristbands. They are great quality and the best price I found on the internet. All the best to your company and to those who work for you. Brandi
  • Apr 7, 2015
    The price for the products I purchased on EventWristbands.com was far and away the best price for the products I was shopping for.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Good easy process maybe broaden your package color combination
  • Apr 4, 2015
    Exactly what I needed
  • Apr 2, 2015
    I love the quality and different types of wristbands available on the site. We use these bands at our events over 16 weeks and they are perfect for what we need. The site is easy to use and navigate and makes purchasing easy.
Show
Hide
Hide