EventWristbands.com Reviews

09/29/2014
EventWristbands.com Ratings and User Reviews. EventWristbands.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 113 reviews.

EventWristbands.com Rating

More About EventWristbands.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 96%

Neutral

1% 4%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for EventWristbands.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 113 Reviews
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Your website was easier to understand than a previous one I had been on. - It showed exactly what you was getting when you put in qty. 1 - meaning 1 package of 500 armbands. By the way I left that other website and happened to see yours. Thank you very much.
  • Sep 5, 2014
    I love EVENT WRISTBANDS, been using them since 2010!!!
  • Sep 5, 2014
    One improvement would be to be able to see a visual/mock-up when doing custom (quick) lettered bands
  • Sep 4, 2014
    It is difficult to comment before I have received the product
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Anytime i need to order wristbands for the events that I put on, I get them from you guys, it's super simple and they always arrive in a timely fashion! Thanks!!
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Little confused as to layout of what I ordered., bur it sounds like it will work out. If so, I think I will like the site even more
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Quick and Easy! Works great for our company!
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Easy to order and very reasonable!
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Great company, always reliable!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Needed a space to say the school is tax exempt. And dropdown for shipping choices only included one option.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Thank you, hope i win!
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Very pleased. Looking forward to receiving the tab free wristbands as the city park where we operate has complained about the tabs being thrown everywhere.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Need to see proof.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    my orders have been exactly what I asked for
  • Aug 29, 2014
    they are a good value
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Great prices and easy to order, just waiting to see how the wristbands themselves work out.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Great experience every time I order from EventsWristbands.com
  • Aug 26, 2014
    good website for ordering. very easy to use
Show
Hide
Hide