eVitamins Reviews

09/03/2015
eVitamins Ratings and User Reviews. eVitamins is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 104 reviews. Last rated on 09/03/2015.
eVitamins represents the latest breakthrough in nutritional technology. Their goal is to provide you with the latest health information while bringing you both cutting edge and everyday products. eVitamins is dedicated to bringing you the highest quality vitamins and supplements at the lowest prices possible.

eVitamins Rating

More About eVitamins

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 95%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

13% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eVitamins

Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Was painless :-)
  • Sep 2, 2015
    its a good initiative. i am able to find what i want.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Purchased vitamins on in.evitamins.com. My india credit card was declined (possibly because of the extra security with one time password). Had to use my US credit card to complete the purchase. It would be helpful to use Indian credit cards with the extra security built in.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Fantastic price and product range. The website is well designed and offers an easy checkoit experience. As a former web developer myself I was very impressed with the overall experience. Previous order arrived in good condition to Australia and I will be buying from you again.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    very amazing website, contains variety of products at best possible price.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Good site, prices & choice good.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I would encourage you to get a mobile friendly, responsive website :-)
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Great selection and prices, hopefully, fast shipping.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    The pricing was the deciding factor for my purchase.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    As compras no evitamins são sempre muito seguras. Os preços são excelentes.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    another company was going to charge $75 for shipping!!!!! So you're a blessed relief! Thanks.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    It was easy to order!
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Wonderful, user friendly site
  • Aug 21, 2015
    product information need more. best selling product on web for customer reference.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    I was unable to edit my credit card information to reflect change of expiry date and CVV - I had to re-enter all my credit card information.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    have a nice day ~ :)
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    Fast shipping! Less then was estimated. Thank you!
  • Aug 4, 2015
    One of the best supplement sites I use to order quality products. Very price competitive and free shipping on orders over $50.
    Aug 26, 2015
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Please allow Paypal as method of payment. Thank you.
    Aug 30, 2015
    They did not have Bioglan brand - calcium chewables for children. Also, Manukha honey was either too expensive or not in the quality I was looking to purchase.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Overall e-vitamins has a good choice of food addiitives which I need. The productts are mostly available in stock. All orders are placed and executed with no delays and problems at all. Prices are reasonable and the shop has a good discount policy.
    Aug 24, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide