Exterior Accents Reviews

08/27/2015
Exterior Accents Ratings and User Reviews. Exterior Accents is rated 7.7 out of 10 from 13 reviews. Last rated on 07/07/2015.

Exterior Accents Rating

More About Exterior Accents

Overall Satisfaction:

7.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

18% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Exterior Accents

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Nice selection of items I was looking for
  • Jul 7, 2015
    My experiences have all been positive.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I was unhappy with the shipping costs but just wanted to get this ordered. only 1 choice for shipping which is not usual and customary when ordering online
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Prices seem fair I hope it ships soon!
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    This was more beautiful than i expected !! im very haoppy with it.
  • Jun 6, 2015
    Very easy to order and browse.Will order again...
  • Jun 5, 2015
    first time shopping with yo. It seemed pretty easy.
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Jun 15, 2015
    the St. Francis garden statue is beautiful but other than one small tag telling me to remove the film from the solar panel, there were no instructions thus in attempting to ready my statue for use I pryed off the solar panel thus the solar light feature is not useable
  • Jun 5, 2015
    I BOUGHT SOME OF YOUR STONES SEVERAL YEARS AGO AND JUST HAD SOMEONE ASK ME THIS MORNING WHERE ONE OF THEM CAME FROM, WHICH INSPIRED ME TO GET ONLINE AND ORDER MORE. YOUR STONES ARE BEAUTIFUL AND I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THEM.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    The prices are good.
    Jun 24, 2015
  • May 31, 2015
    I think the shipping could bee cheaper
    Jun 10, 2015
    They took the money from my pay pal account before the order was confirmed I had to contact them for that I still don't know if my order shipped I've contacted them buy email haven't heard back very disappointed in their service
  • May 30, 2015
    I can tell you when my product arrives.
    Jun 4, 2015
  • May 22, 2015
    it took longer last time that i ordered the same for my terrace that i had to phone twice ,a very attentive gentleman explained that they are made on demand and that whay it takes so long.
    Jul 6, 2015
    the first set i ordered needed to contact the seller several times because after 6 weeks had no idea if it was a true or not company...eventually the problem was resolved and we got the goods
Show
Hide
Hide