Extreme Restraints Reviews

07/01/2015
Extreme Restraints Ratings and User Reviews. Extreme Restraints is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1385 reviews. Last rated on 07/01/2015.

Extreme Restraints Rating

More About Extreme Restraints

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 91%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

7% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Extreme Restraints

Showing 1 - 20 of 1385 Reviews
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I've made many purchase over the years from ER and every item has been high quality. This has become my first site to visit for these types of products and most of the time they have what I'm seeking.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great site, some items a bit pricey for item but 90 percent is fair
  • Jul 1, 2015
    all hot stuff --also very good e-stim equipment
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Quality products with accurate descriptions. What you order is what you get. Accurate shipping estimates are also appreciated.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    You need to stop adding items to the order at checkout.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    nothing as of yet
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Have been connected with Extreme Restraints for many years. Buyer at the ILS and Retailer of adult products to private customers. This is a test on a first time purchase for a private customer of mine. The purchase was easy and helps with a discount code/coupon when buying wholesale for retail sales. Thank you, from SirPaul at BlackLaceInc.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I don't mind paying shipping fees, but I don't like having to pay the customs charges on top???😔
  • Jul 1, 2015
    wish shipping rates were listed in the shipping faq, no big deal, shipping cost was fair to reasonable, just wish I knew the cost before the ordering process
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great experience.Everything you could want
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great site cant wait until I get the products.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Good site, good company. Will buy from again.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    good site..well organied. good service ad easy to use.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Great site, love the options and variety of options. Hate that the shipping is so high, without an option for more economical choice
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Good shopping experience
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Always a very well organized site. The categories are always correct. Always a variety of products. Would like to know/understand how dildo measurements work and like the rubber cocks to have a size instead of sm/med vs large. Not knowing if large meant it was the size of my cock, or if it was larger. It kept me from ordering the products I was interested in. But it is helpful to be able to see the reviews while looking at the products.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Very pleased with this site so far. The prices are much better than brick and mortar establishments, and a lot more discrete, which is good considering the adult nature of their products. Great selection of products, looking forward to shopping the site with my wife.
    Jul 1, 2015
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Reasonable prices, good quality stuff. Just be careful of shipping stuff to countries like india which frowns upon such stuff. Better, use brown packaging and get rid of any 'obscene' pictures on the products shipped.
    Jul 1, 2015
    Have always bought stuff from you and have recommended you to many people offline and online.
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    Tracking number was not included in confirmation e-mail, as it usually is.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    have never had a bad experience buying products from them
    Jul 1, 2015
    always delivers what I expect
Show
Hide
Hide