Factory Outlet Store Reviews

07/23/2014
Factory Outlet Store Ratings and User Reviews. Factory Outlet Store is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 2065 reviews.

Factory Outlet Store Rating

More About Factory Outlet Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 82%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

16% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Factory Outlet Store

Showing 11 - 30 of 2065 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    VERY EASY TO FIND AND ORDER PRODUCTS.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Such a good thing to order from; very happy with Pet products, and will look at more things too.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    You guys rock
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Easy to find required product . Good value low shipping cost.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Found the site through Google. Easy transaction.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Shouldn't these questions serve a better purpose after the purchase?
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    When am I going to get my order
  • Jul 17, 2014
    It is difficult to rate the experience since I have not received the item as of yet. However, it was most easy to navigate the web page. The price was great and hopefully the battery that I purchased will be the answer to my phone problem
    Jul 23, 2014
    I am grateful for a new cellphone battery and it arrived before expected date!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    the battery was small, the one I want is biger
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Products & service just the best. Resolved an issue with a sport e-collar within the hour by sending a free thingy to attach.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Nice selection of batteries, Will do business with again!.
    Jul 23, 2014
    First time every purchasing from them, A good idea is to use USPS when shipping out to customers instead of using DHL to USPS, Slows down the delivery time in my opinion. Have yet to receive item, Still waiting.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Prices are good shipping is fair
    Jul 23, 2014
    Great product for a great price.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    I received the portable Hummingbird fish finder only to realize that it did not include the battery. I contacted a sales representative for the issue and received a return authorization form. I was told that I would have to pay shipping for the return. I was surprised as this issue was related to faulty packaging. I have used Amazon in the past for most purchases and never had to pay for my returns. I am hoping for a positive surprise when I receive the exchange.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Called and asked if the down riggers came with the swivel mounting base and I was told that it did so I ordered it it came with a different base I'm not happy!
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Your company sucks and I will never you again.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    So far so good!!!!!
    Jul 22, 2014
    So far so good
Show
Hide
Hide