Factory Outlet Store Reviews

02/13/2016
Factory Outlet Store Ratings and User Reviews. Factory Outlet Store is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 1556 reviews.

Factory Outlet Store Rating

More About Factory Outlet Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 82%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

13% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Factory Outlet Store

Showing 31 - 50 of 1556 Reviews
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Samsung has excellent after market care. I will always go through them because of it!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    My purchase on this site was suggested by my dog trainer as being reliable and the least expensive site for the item purchased.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Cheaper than some sites
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Everything seems to be fine.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Very easy to use. I like that I can pay with PayPal.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I don't like the scam of a "gift card" that tries to lock me into monthly purchase of services I don't need and require me to actively opt out. It's unethical and takes unfair advantage of tghe ignorant. It's not "just business" it's WRONG!!!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Great store with AWESOME prices!!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    It's a good store it has different opinions of stuff
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Good price and love the free shipping
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Easy to use and understand.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    This was an amazing buying experience. Easy to get what I was looking for and the checkout was awesome.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I was very impressed by the whole ordering process! I would highly recommend it!
  • Feb 10, 2016
    They had what I needed and could deliver under great terms... Free!
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Great service and pice
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Great source for all my needs!!! Quality web site, easy to use!!!!
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I was looking on line to get a new cord for my dad's razor. I was not so sure if I was ordering the right one so I called the phone number on the razor. I spoke with Russell and he helped me find the right cord for the razor. Thank goodness I called and Russell helped me. Otherwise, I would have ordered the wrong part.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    I would use Site again for other products.
    Feb 11, 2016
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Very good
    Feb 10, 2016
    I sent a email on this ....Sent Wrong Phone and I had to pay shipping and chasing ...DO NOT SEND ANY REPLACEMENTS,,,, DONE
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Great quality products and good prices
    Feb 11, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide