Factory Outlet Store Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Factory Outlet Store Reviews

10/19/2017
Factory Outlet Store Ratings and User Reviews. Factory Outlet Store is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 645 reviews.

Factory Outlet Store Rating

More About Factory Outlet Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 80%

Neutral

13% 14%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Factory Outlet Store

Showing 81 - 100 of 645 Reviews
  • Oct 01, 2017
    I had found what I wanted on another site, but your price was lower and was clearly described. I also appreciated free shipping.
    Oct 08, 2017
    Everything was as desired. All was good!
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Alls good!
  • Oct 07, 2017
    clear cut no high pressure
  • Sep 26, 2017
    No further comments
    Oct 07, 2017
    Very satisfied with my purchase . No further comments.
  • Oct 07, 2017
    had what I needed
  • Oct 07, 2017
    Good stuff
  • Oct 07, 2017
    none
  • Oct 01, 2017
    very safe and quick, thank you !
    Oct 07, 2017
    All's fine-no comment.
  • Oct 06, 2017
    First purchase, so no opinion regarding customer service other than favorable experience with your site.
  • Oct 06, 2017
    One of the easiest on-line experiences ever. Won't hesitate to go directly to Factory Store from now on for all my needs.
  • Sep 27, 2017
    No problems. Everything good.
    Oct 06, 2017
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Transaction was easy
  • Oct 05, 2017
    your products are pricy and expensive, but good quality
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Shopping made easy.
  • Sep 26, 2017
    Enjoyed shopping on this site. Many options on electronics.
    Oct 05, 2017
  • Oct 04, 2017
    Now if the product is as good as the online experience, I will most likely order from here again! Only time will tell.
  • Oct 04, 2017
    So far so good so good. wait and see how the order gets delivered
  • Oct 04, 2017
    Great Experiance
  • Oct 04, 2017
    nice shopping site, not frustrating as i find most to be