Factory Outlet Store Reviews

07/29/2015
Factory Outlet Store Ratings and User Reviews. Factory Outlet Store is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 1434 reviews.

Factory Outlet Store Rating

More About Factory Outlet Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 80%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

16% 16%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Factory Outlet Store

Showing 81 - 100 of 1434 Reviews
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Very simple to order from and called 800 number first because I had a question and it was answered in less than 2 minutes
  • Jul 26, 2015
    PRICE IS MUST CHEAPER THAN THE Store.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Many questions can not be satisfactorily answered until product is actually received
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Will see when I get item ordered
  • Jul 26, 2015
    I will definitely be back
  • Jul 26, 2015
    what I needed was easy to find I recommend to use this Site
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Can't really comment on this purchase until I receive the product, but it was and easy ordering process.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    So far so good
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Had a little trouble with checkout.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Fast and easy
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    Lied to on shipping date
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Waiting to see. So good so far.
    Jul 26, 2015
    Never got email conformation, never received product. Got conformation with order number when online and could not track because it did not match anything.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    Everything worked just as I expected.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    Package look old and look like been on display on outside. Product ok.
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    There was no need for me to contact customer service because the item arrived even earlier than I was expecting it to to.
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Easy to use
    Jul 26, 2015
    Difficult to understand rep
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    I bought a cell phone battery but I though I was buying OEM battery not a generic battery.
Show
Hide
Hide