Fairhaven Health Reviews

10/20/2014
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 683 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 1 - 20 of 683 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    It sometimes seems overwhelming looking at all the fertility products available and a lot of it seems like hype. However I do approve of vitamin supplements, not so sure how I feel about the mega doses. What I have tried so far seems to be doing something. I was pleased to see something about relaxation and meditation with yoga, and thought I would try it to supplement my yoga routines and learn more about yoga and meditation. I take every product with a knowledge that it might not work, but a hope that it will.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    i really hope that this products helps my family thank you for making it so easily available to me.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I look forward to see if the product that I purchased works!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    It was a very easy experience using the website and checking out. I haven't received the product yet, but all the reviews say that it was very helpful.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Thank you for giving me hope to have a baby!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Fairhaven products definitely work. Still in the process of using, but I finally ovulated on my own! I am very happy with the products!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    overall satisfied with website and ease of use. satisfaction of product remains to be seen.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Good product, fast delivery and fair price
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Great products, and great website!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Easy to use web site very organized and easy to find what I was looking for. I would recommend this site to friends and family.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    overall a great experience. Especially product descriptions and their use I have found very helpful
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I had a good experience and this was my first time.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I love the products! I conceived my son last year by taking Fertilaid and i just ovulated for the first time post partum by taking Fertilaid again :D Its the only product Ill ever use again to conceive my children!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Love these products...i have used them for two youngest children
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Seems like a legit company
  • Oct 18, 2014
    convenience, fast shipping. I'm a happy buyer.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Looking forward to starting the product, thank you
    Oct 18, 2014
    I absolutely love how I feel now that I'm taking Ovaboost, FertilAid, and FertilCM. I will continue to buy from Fairhaven Health. Awesome company!!
  • Oct 8, 2014
    I have used Fertilaid and was able to get pregnant with my daughter after my first time using it. After having her, I was used Fertilaid again and got pregnant twice since then (although both ended in miscarriage). Now I am using ovoboost for better egg quality with fertilaid and hoping for another healthy pregnancy.
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Oct 6, 2014
    I have had a good experience thus far - pretty straightforward purchases.
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Excellent Product, great service and fast shipping.
    Oct 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide