Fairhaven Health Reviews

12/18/2014
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 735 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 89%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 1 - 20 of 735 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Love the products, but would like to see a little more guidance on when, how and where to use progesterone cream.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Pls have more helpful and polite staffs online to help customer when they call.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Love these products. Can't wait to have another baby!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Let's see. It's my first time to order online.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Actually,this is my first time to buy things in Fairhaven Health.I am Chinese and just moved here five months ago so my English is not as good as the local people.And it is hard for me to call directly cuz the language barriers.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    This products is good for my milk supply. I like the fast shipping
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Hoping this fertilaid works!! If it does I'll recommend many friends
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Awesome product, I have recommended it to all of my acquaintances and friends.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Love this site. Can't wait to receive product and come back to do a review:)
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I love Fairhaven Health.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    still trying to see if its work!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Very responsive and good customer service.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    it's a bit slow while searching and refreshing.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Great products, fast delivery and well priced good value also.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Love your products!
    Dec 17, 2014
    Fantastic products!
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Please specify the quantities in the products. I ordered Milkies Milk Savers and couldn't find the quantity amount. I loved the discount offered for free shipping and 10% discount from American Baby magazine.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Love them!
    Dec 17, 2014
    Love the products!
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Ive purchased fertilaid after being with my now husband when we were together 1y 8m an wondering why we haven't gotten pregnant. So I was doing research and came across fertilaid and we got pregnant in a month from using. I then miscarried and its now been 1y 2m since and we haven't gotten pregnant again so ive decided to try fertilaid again.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Got what I wanted with a discount.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Nov 26, 2014
    am satisfy with my order
    Dec 18, 2014
    Great costumer care and satisfactory services.
Show
Hide
Hide