Fairhaven Health Reviews

10/22/2014
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 689 reviews. Last rated on 10/21/2014.

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 1 - 20 of 689 Reviews
  • Oct 21, 2014
    The site is easy to navigate
  • Oct 21, 2014
    i found your product just by chance and that is exactly what I am doing is taking a chance. I like the reviews I have read and I am crossing my fingers and toes. but so far so good getting regulated :)
  • Oct 21, 2014
    My husband and I have been ttc for about 5 months now and are very excited to see how this product will benefit us!
  • Oct 21, 2014
    I like the products
  • Oct 21, 2014
    I would like to try more of the products.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    I love their products and will continue to take these products until I get my BFP!!!!
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Great site!!! The products actually work!!
  • Oct 21, 2014
    I love shopping here.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    It sometimes seems overwhelming looking at all the fertility products available and a lot of it seems like hype. However I do approve of vitamin supplements, not so sure how I feel about the mega doses. What I have tried so far seems to be doing something. I was pleased to see something about relaxation and meditation with yoga, and thought I would try it to supplement my yoga routines and learn more about yoga and meditation. I take every product with a knowledge that it might not work, but a hope that it will.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    i really hope that this products helps my family thank you for making it so easily available to me.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I look forward to see if the product that I purchased works!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    It was a very easy experience using the website and checking out. I haven't received the product yet, but all the reviews say that it was very helpful.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Thank you for giving me hope to have a baby!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Fairhaven products definitely work. Still in the process of using, but I finally ovulated on my own! I am very happy with the products!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    overall satisfied with website and ease of use. satisfaction of product remains to be seen.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Good product, fast delivery and fair price
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Great products, and great website!
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 21, 2014
    Very fast on delivery just started the pills wish us luck
  • Oct 8, 2014
    I have used Fertilaid and was able to get pregnant with my daughter after my first time using it. After having her, I was used Fertilaid again and got pregnant twice since then (although both ended in miscarriage). Now I am using ovoboost for better egg quality with fertilaid and hoping for another healthy pregnancy.
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Oct 21, 2014
    Very satisfied with the process of ordering and receiving the product in Canada! Just noticed that the tracking feature didn't say that it was shipped; however, I did get an email saying it had been shipped. Now we pray that it works for us.
Show
Hide
Hide