Fairhaven Health Reviews

06/01/2015
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 780 reviews. Last rated on 05/31/2015.

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 1 - 20 of 780 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    Its good to know that there are discounts if you are a valued customers. I appreciate it.Thanks
  • May 31, 2015
    Good services with quick checkout and good reviews on products carried.
  • May 31, 2015
    I am excited to see the results for my husband. We both hope to get pregnant soon. Fingers crossed!!!!
  • May 31, 2015
    I would have preferred if the products ingredients specified the names of the herbs being used in each product. Also, you should include a section on side effects
  • May 31, 2015
    Love u guys haven't purchased in a while but I love the fertilitea and now giving fertilaid a second try
  • May 30, 2015
    Im very excited to try out this product
  • May 30, 2015
    We tried for 2 years with our first chilld and then a freidn recommended several of your oproducts and we were pregnant the NEXT MONTH. This time around, I went to Fairhaven first just to get ready. Here's hoping!
  • May 30, 2015
    Good products at great prices
  • May 30, 2015
    Hoping FertilAid is a good as it's reviews!
  • May 30, 2015
    I'm thinking if I win anything right now, would help me relax, and feel a little happier about my struggle with fertility issues :) I can't really give positive or negative feed back about the product itself right now because I just ordered it. I will give more feedback once I receive the product and use it.
  • May 30, 2015
    the coupon code sent to my email was not recognize during the online purchase
  • May 29, 2015
    I like the selection but it would be nice if you had a few specials for buying more than a few items or auto ship specials?
  • May 29, 2015
    My friend took the fertilaid supplement and she is pregnant right now.
  • May 29, 2015
    Perfect shopping experience.
  • May 29, 2015
    Very easy website and love that they have free shipping
  • May 27, 2015
    Very good health saver
    May 30, 2015
  • May 22, 2015
    after two years of ttc my husband started taking the Fertilaid for men and motility boost. After taking these for 3 weeks we got our first positive pregnancy test in 2 years.
    May 30, 2015
  • May 21, 2015
    I'm on my second bottle but no results yet. Hope that it works this time.
    May 30, 2015
    No results at all
  • May 16, 2015
    I hope these supplements help us conceive 😉
    May 31, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    The research I've done overall made me want to purchase immediately! I can't wait to start using my products!
    May 29, 2015
    Great, speedy delivery. I was recently diagnosed with PCOS and while I combined two products that were supposed to help regulate my menstrual, it did not. Only my first month so I'm a little discouraged... I may continue to use the products though. I did see results with the fertile CM. (minimal, but noticed because it was totally nonexistent before)
Show
Hide
Hide