Fairhaven Health Reviews

06/01/2015
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 790 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 1 - 20 of 790 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    good ,keep it up
  • Jun 1, 2015
    shipping cost is too expensive for oversea people
  • Jun 1, 2015
    hoping to get pregnant with a healthy baby
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I am so happy to find a product that may help my husband with his male infertility issue. We have been trying to have a baby via IVF for three years. Only found out withing the last few weeks that he has low sperm volume as well as sperm count.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    So far so good.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Great reviews all around. There is hope because of this product.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Could have had a confirm your order before confirmation page
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I was referred to this product by a friend 2 years ago, and started taking in preparation for conception. We were able to conceive in the first month, and now we are planning our second child. I tell everyone about these products... Thank you
  • Jun 1, 2015
    convincing goood products
  • May 31, 2015
    Its good to know that there are discounts if you are a valued customers. I appreciate it.Thanks
  • May 31, 2015
    Good services with quick checkout and good reviews on products carried.
  • May 31, 2015
    I am excited to see the results for my husband. We both hope to get pregnant soon. Fingers crossed!!!!
  • May 31, 2015
    I would have preferred if the products ingredients specified the names of the herbs being used in each product. Also, you should include a section on side effects
  • May 31, 2015
    Love u guys haven't purchased in a while but I love the fertilitea and now giving fertilaid a second try
  • May 30, 2015
    Im very excited to try out this product
  • May 30, 2015
    We tried for 2 years with our first chilld and then a freidn recommended several of your oproducts and we were pregnant the NEXT MONTH. This time around, I went to Fairhaven first just to get ready. Here's hoping!
  • May 30, 2015
    Good products at great prices
  • May 30, 2015
    Hoping FertilAid is a good as it's reviews!
  • May 27, 2015
    Very good health saver
    May 30, 2015
  • May 16, 2015
    I hope these supplements help us conceive 😉
    May 31, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide