Fairhaven Health Reviews

07/12/2014
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 617 reviews.

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 101 - 120 of 617 Reviews
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I love the products and the ideas for nursing
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I look forward to trying the fertilaid supplements as my husband and I have been trying to conceive for 5 years and I have been diagnosed with PCOS. This will be my final attempt of a natural conception before jumping on the IVF wagon. I've read a lot of good things about this product and I'm crossing my fingers that it works.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Very easy to navigate!
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Best part of the site are the inspirational comments from purchasers
  • Jun 29, 2014
    It's been a simple and smooth shopping experience
  • Jun 29, 2014
    I'ts a great online store...
  • Jun 28, 2014
    I been buying lately from fairhaevn but i wasnt able to use it yet since i went home for vacation for 6 months but now im here already im gonna start using it... Hope it will work ....
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Hoping these products help my son and daughter-in-law conceive. They have been trying for approx. 3 yrs. my son has a low sperm count since his vasectomy reversal. Now children with his new wife would be a blessing.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Great purchase and site. Excited to try my new products.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    It would be great if you could ship to Norway, also it would be great to be able to buy the products locally, as bulk import is a lot cheaper than individual orders from abroad.It would help with the shopping experience to be able to make adjustmenst to the cart content from the shipping sheet. There was not even a link.I had to navigate back and forth to make adjustments to stay under the customs quota for Germany.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    I love this company!!!
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Keep up the good work.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    I love fairhaven !!! thank you so much
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Seems like a great meechanct with great products
  • Jun 25, 2014
    i will give a 5 star for all the product i have purchased so far. they are good and does what it says. we having being using the Fetile Aid for men and women, Fertile cm mucus enhancer and the motility boost. for the first cycle in some many months i did ovulate, am hoping to become pregnant very soon. Tanx.
    Jun 30, 2014
  • Jun 21, 2014
    easy to order
    Jun 29, 2014
    just worked extremely well, only complaint is it is not as discreet as it was explained it is very bulky also you must remember not to lean forward or you will lose all the milk you collected
  • Jun 18, 2014
    I hope my milk supply increases with these pills I've tried so many things
    Jun 29, 2014
    Kinda disappointed product didn't work ... Really wanted it to work to increase my milk supply
Show
Hide
Hide