Fairhaven Health Reviews

05/25/2015
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 811 reviews.

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 181 - 200 of 811 Reviews
  • May 6, 2015
    Looking forward to getting my fertility monitor to avoid a new pregnancy!
  • May 6, 2015
    love their products!
  • May 5, 2015
    The best of the best
  • May 5, 2015
    So far so good! Testimonials look promising and I'm looking forward to receiving my first package of fertility supplements. Online ordering was easy and I love that they ship to Hawaii with no extra fees--- I hate how other companies charge extra when their just using US shippers. Also via the OVIA app I was able to use a coupon code and saved 10% on my order!
  • May 5, 2015
    Mt boyfriend and I have Been TTC for almost a year now with no luck and I'm hoping that these products will help.
  • May 5, 2015
    HOPEFULLY THIS TEA WOULD WORK ON ME.
  • May 5, 2015
    First time. So far easy order process. Like no ship chgs
  • May 4, 2015
    Very happy! Fertilitea is amazing stuff.
  • May 4, 2015
    Pleasant shopping experience. Looking forward to trying the product.
  • May 4, 2015
    I love this product! Has definitely regulated my cycles. Hoping to get my positive test soon!! Baby dust to all!
  • May 4, 2015
    I hope this works!!
  • May 4, 2015
    I like that this is convenient for me to order all the fertilaid we need .
  • May 3, 2015
    Great stuff and easy to shop from. Good shipping rate to canada!
  • Apr 28, 2015
    May 6, 2015
    Fantastic overall !!👍👍👍
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Very nice to talk with Miss Adrienne
    May 5, 2015
  • Apr 26, 2015
    First purchase but hopeful of success !
    May 6, 2015
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Can not wait to see the results...
    May 5, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    We are pleased with the products, shipping, etc.
    May 5, 2015
  • Apr 21, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    I really appreciate your willingness to apply a coupon code after my purchase. Thank you so much!
  • Apr 20, 2015
    It is a good product to try
    May 5, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide