Fairhaven Health Reviews

09/30/2014
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 697 reviews.

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 21 - 40 of 697 Reviews
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Will comment later
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Hope this works! Seems to be the most comprehensive and natural products. A little pricey, but I have faith. Found a coupon for 10% off online/free shipping.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I'm looking forward to see you people satisfying me more than the first time purchase
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Kinda inappropriate to ask for survey when I haven't even recieved product yet. Im excited to try product but can't give honest opinon till order complete
  • Sep 28, 2014
    9 months of try, will continue for another year and if no luck, will stop.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I have had a great experience with fairhaven health products, thus far. This is only my second month to purchase supplements. I had a d&c in May 2014 and my hormones never really went back to where they should be on their own. With the help of these products, I have been able to notice my body return to a normal rhythm.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I will comment after using product.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    cant yet havent used any products nor have i recieved the goods.. questions in the survey are pre-mature fir a first time user
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I pray this helps, My husband and I have been trying to conceive our first child for 6 years with no luck. I pray everyday for us to have our family. Please pray for us for this to work. We want a family so bad and we have tried so much and for so long.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Easy to use website. Great checkout process. Free fast shipping!!
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I sincerely hope this product helps us.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I have tried yor products and I love them!
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I hope the company's progress ... thanks for all effective products
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Excellent Product, great service and fast shipping.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    i hope it works this time
  • Sep 26, 2014
    I love fairhaven I used fertilaid and fertile cm and I got my periods back on track and I'm ovulating again
  • Sep 17, 2014
    I just ordered my first 2 bottles today, I pray they work for me
    Sep 28, 2014
    Me and my husband started our pills on the 20th of this month now we are just waiting to see how they work will update when I get pregnant
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Sep 28, 2014
    I'm hoping the products will work and I can share my success story :)
Show
Hide
Hide