Fairhaven Health Reviews

01/20/2017
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 455 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Fairhaven Health

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 91%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 21 - 40 of 455 Reviews
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Hopefully your products are great upon arrival
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Seems like a good product, awaiting results.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    First time to purchase products from this site. I hope we will have good results after trying this product. Better price than other online stores.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    I ordered the complete set and noticed changes in my body. I now ovulate. Hopefully, I will be pregnant son.
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Good product 😊👍🏻
  • Jan 17, 2017
    I have been very impressed with there products and the ease of finding all the supplements at one store
  • Jan 17, 2017
    I like that it keeps me well inform about fertility and the right medication to take for ttc
  • Jan 16, 2017
    I like the products .
  • Jan 16, 2017
    I am excited to get back to trying these products!
  • Jan 15, 2017
    I am excited about using these products :) Praying to get pregnant with a healthy baby. I enjoyed the information given to me by Kelly online chat
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Best opk test!
  • Jan 15, 2017
    I really love the attach mark cream..
  • Jan 8, 2017
    No particular comments to share at this time.
    Jan 16, 2017
  • Jan 5, 2017
    I heard about these products from my brother and his wife who used it to conceive there son. I have been taking the product fertilaid for woman and my husband takes fertilaid for men. We have only been taking them for 1 month. I decided to try fertilitea, myo, and ovaboost. I have PCOS. Hoping this works and we get a positive test within the next couple of months. :)
    Jan 17, 2017
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Jan 18, 2017
    I don't know how satisfied I am with the products yet because they have not been used yet.
  • Dec 31, 2016
    Thank you And Happy New Year 🎉🍾
    Jan 16, 2017
    I'm just wondering not this shipment but my last shipment I had to pay the delivery on charge...I'm wondering this time I didn't. I'm just inquireing what happened?!?
  • Dec 30, 2016
    I'm thankful for your company
    Jan 16, 2017
    I like the fertilaid but not the tea it makes me sick and I order two packs so I will send one back.