Fairhaven Health Reviews

10/24/2014
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 697 reviews.

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 43 - 62 of 697 Reviews
  • Oct 19, 2014
    overall a great experience. Especially product descriptions and their use I have found very helpful
  • Oct 19, 2014
    overall a great experience. Especially product descriptions and their use I have found very helpful
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I had a good experience and this was my first time.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I had a good experience and this was my first time.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I love the products! I conceived my son last year by taking Fertilaid and i just ovulated for the first time post partum by taking Fertilaid again :D Its the only product Ill ever use again to conceive my children!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I love the products! I conceived my son last year by taking Fertilaid and i just ovulated for the first time post partum by taking Fertilaid again :D Its the only product Ill ever use again to conceive my children!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Love these products...i have used them for two youngest children
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Seems like a legit company
  • Oct 18, 2014
    convenience, fast shipping. I'm a happy buyer.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    My husband and I have been taking the products for three months now along with the Fertilaid CM. Praying for the BFP!! We have been trying for almost four years now. This could be the answer to our prayers.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Looking forward to starting the product, thank you
    Oct 18, 2014
    I absolutely love how I feel now that I'm taking Ovaboost, FertilAid, and FertilCM. I will continue to buy from Fairhaven Health. Awesome company!!
  • Oct 6, 2014
    I have had a good experience thus far - pretty straightforward purchases.
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Excellent Product, great service and fast shipping.
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Excellent Product, great service and fast shipping.
    Oct 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide