Fairhaven Health Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Fairhaven Health Reviews

05/25/2017
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 548 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Fairhaven Health

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 77%

Neutral

18% 18%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 47 - 66 of 548 Reviews
  • May 19, 2017
    I have pcos and have been using these products off on on for a few years , so I'm hoping for great results , so I need to stop being lazy and stick to it.
  • May 18, 2017
    Good news
  • May 18, 2017
    It was a wonderful experience shopping with Fairhaven. Information available about the product was clear. And also checkout was easy.
  • May 18, 2017
    I just recently started looking for fertility productos and this is the first site I looked and I was happy with the options, didn't need to look further and I usually check several options before I buy.
  • May 18, 2017
    I'm hoping this helps us conceive ! I have pcos and we really want a baby!
  • May 18, 2017
    5 12020 216th st Maple Ridge bc canada
  • May 18, 2017
    I am married for 8 years and tried to conceive for seven years and finally lost hope. then one of my friends told me about fertilaid. I looked it up and read all the reviews and thought to give it a try. I took the supplements for four months and I got a positive pregnancy test. I am so happy and thankful that I tried it and got my bundle of joy. I will try it again for the second child and will definitely recommend everyone out there who are ttc to give it a try.
  • May 05, 2017
    Product seemed great and workes grwat the first time, so going again at it.
    May 17, 2017
  • May 17, 2017
    In 2010 i got pregnat with fertilaid so i wanna try again
  • May 17, 2017
    Excited to start using this product! I've been using LH detecting OPKs, and am frustrated and confused as to when I am actually ovulating.
  • May 17, 2017
    Product works! Went from a 2 million count to 9 million within less than a month and also my wife got pregnant.
  • May 06, 2017
    May 17, 2017
    Thanks great items and delivered on time
  • May 04, 2017
    May 16, 2017
    Love the product great reviews,hope it works for me.
  • May 15, 2017
    i am so good.
  • May 15, 2017
    I am happy to be able to use a code I saw online. I am going to spread to others when I get pregnant with this product. Staying positive it will help me.
  • Apr 26, 2017
    Friend told me it's great! I am just waitingfor my order to receive and try on.
    May 15, 2017
  • May 15, 2017
    I have heard wonderful things about Fairhaven Health Products!! I'm so ready to get ours in, and get some good results!!
  • May 04, 2017
    looking forward to this my purchase and giving it a try
    May 15, 2017
  • May 15, 2017
    So happy with everything you do
  • May 15, 2017
    Fairhaven is Awesome!