Fairhaven Health Reviews

04/30/2016
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 716 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Fairhaven Health

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 64 - 83 of 716 Reviews
  • Apr 25, 2016
    I can't wait to try these products after reading th ereviews!
  • Apr 25, 2016
    Great website! Wish it had more on using FAM as a birth control method!
  • Apr 25, 2016
    Great experience. Easy to choose product. Clear details were provided for products which helps to choose right product with reasonable cost.
  • Apr 25, 2016
    I'm excited to see how products can help me and my husband. We have been trying for 3 years and had no luck. I hope this products can help us in the process.
  • Apr 25, 2016
    Love the prices and the products
  • Apr 24, 2016
    Second month of my husband taking it. I start this time. Crossing our fingers this helps us with our unexplained infertility.
  • Apr 24, 2016
    I thought this product would be phony but it really does work I like it my husband feels great using it hopefully we conceive !
  • Apr 24, 2016
    I've heard great things! Hope it works!
  • Apr 24, 2016
    This will be my first experience and I have high hope reading the reviews
  • Apr 24, 2016
    philomena gant 214e 178st apt3e Bronx NY 10457 3473241315 philomenagant@hotmail.com
  • Apr 23, 2016
    It's a very gud supplements for those trying to conceive,wld highly recommend to others
  • Apr 23, 2016
    Awesome company! Love them!!
  • Apr 23, 2016
    Great website with a wonderful stock of products. All products arrive within an ideal time frame and checkout is fast. I will order in the future given that I'm still TTC.
  • Apr 23, 2016
    I have ordered products from Fairhaven and it has helped with some of my health issues and I cant thank them enough.
  • Apr 23, 2016
    Great experience so far. I just placed the order.
  • Apr 23, 2016
    I'm ordering this product because I heard that you can get pregnant with it so I'm trying to have another baby
  • Apr 18, 2016
    My wife and I have a beautiful son who is 4 yrs old now. But we had a miscarriage 1.5 years ago. She was struggling to figure things out and I took it upon myself to find a solution. FairHaven Products came to the rescue! We ordered the couple bundle (we call it the bundle of joy) and within 1 month of using it, she became pregnant! We are shocked and thankful for how potent these products are! We recommend the product to others now...and are looking forward to our other bundle of joy!! Maybe we will name her "Farah Haven DeSilva"
    Apr 25, 2016
    These products are like magic!
  • Apr 13, 2016
    Apr 25, 2016
    Great product and fast shipping! I'm very pleased with the results, they are just as expected.