Fairhaven Health Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Fairhaven Health Reviews

11/22/2017
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 538 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Fairhaven Health

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 79%

Neutral

15% 15%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 84 - 103 of 538 Reviews
  • Nov 11, 2017
    I am loving the products so far that I have purchased. My first order was the myo-insotol and I instantly felt results, especially with my energy level. I haven't received a cycle since August, and I was happy to see that I received my cycle this month!!!!! No cramps or sick feeling that I use to experience. This month makes my second order and I ordered the myo-insotol along with the maca.
  • Nov 11, 2017
    yes
  • Oct 26, 2017
    We just purchased our first order hubby and I have been married for 5 years with no babies...now we are getting serious about this..hopefully it won't take us long but if so we're ready for this journey. praying for you all and sending baby dust your way!!
    Nov 11, 2017
    My husband and I Love this product. At first I was getting bad headaches so I decided to break the dosages up through out the day and take them with a meal and I haven’t had a problem since. Once I ovulated I seen a great difference in my sex drive and cervical mucus before I ovulated I did notice that I was a bit bloated as for my husband he told me that the supplements gave him a lot of energy and made his urine very yellow.. other then that we’re hopping for a BFP
  • Nov 01, 2017
    I first made a purchase in April 2016 but did not commit to taking the products regularly. This time I plan to see if these products will help me.
    Nov 10, 2017
    I have not yet started taking any of the supplements...due to doctor clearance. So I am not sure if they work or not but I do hear a lot of positive results
  • Nov 10, 2017
    The tea is amazing.
  • Oct 25, 2017
    I have been trying to conceive for 20+ years. I thought to give it a shot. No known reason why I cannot carry to term. have had 14 miscarriages in the last 20+ years and one birth to c-section. I have already started with fertiliaid, fertilicm, and ovaboost. Great products will buy again. May buy fertiliaid pro because it's for older women.
    Nov 10, 2017
  • Nov 10, 2017
    So far I have been pleased with Fairhaven products
  • Nov 10, 2017
    I love these products! So amazing!!!! Definitely will recommend to everyone !
  • Oct 30, 2017
    Nov 10, 2017
    Though I just started using the product in view days ago.I noticed one thing first fertile CM is becoming more now. Sleep real now.I am happy about the product.i can't wait to become pregnant soon.my husband enjoy me better.
  • Oct 30, 2017
    This product help us a lot. I conceived the first time but had mescarriage in 6 weeks, then i continued taking the supplement but we have no luck yet. We would like to try the FH Pro and hope we get positive from it soon. We've been trying for six years to get pregnant.
    Nov 10, 2017
  • Nov 09, 2017
    I have none yet given this is my first time using products from your site. I will leave a review when I know I’m pregnant (or better said that my wife is pregnant)
  • Oct 31, 2017
    So far I have been using the fertilade for women since June 2017. It has helped with my cycles each month.
    Nov 09, 2017
  • Nov 09, 2017
    Its good and not much wait for product till you get it according to shipping date.
  • Oct 23, 2017
    New with the product still trying .. hope to have some good results .
    Nov 09, 2017
  • Oct 23, 2017
    Good
    Nov 09, 2017
    Good
  • Nov 08, 2017
    Y'all are awesome for offering these products at such great prices! Thank you!
  • Nov 08, 2017
    Just started taking fertile cm and now on my second bottle of oval boost so far I’m happy still no BFP yet but I’m hoping soon
  • Nov 08, 2017
    thanks
  • Nov 08, 2017
    After taking a 3 month supply of the FertileAid and CountBoost my numbers increased significantly. My count went up from 50 million to over 120 million in that 3 month span.
  • Nov 08, 2017
    Product is a bit expensive overall, but it's the only vitamin mix I've ever been able to take on a regular basis.