Fairhaven Health Reviews

02/11/2016
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 618 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Fairhaven Health

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 97%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 91 - 110 of 618 Reviews
  • Feb 1, 2016
    I still have to see if this works but so far it's been a positive experience
  • Jan 31, 2016
    easy to check out!
  • Jan 31, 2016
    Can't wait to test your product. Very reasonable prices.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    I have to say this is the second time I ordered fertilaid and fertilcm. The first time I tried them was Jan 2014 and after taking it for almost 2 month I was finally pregnant. Now our daughter is almost 15 month old we decided to give it another try. I really love these products and I recommend fertilaif to my friend after she told me they have been trying for 4 years and sure enough I received a call from her that she is finally pregnant.... yayaya
  • Jan 31, 2016
    I am hoping this will work.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    I love their products!!
  • Jan 31, 2016
    It should include more discount to frequent costumers.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    I liked all the reviews for this product. This will be my third time on it. Hope it works. But I will have a gap until I get them so I hope it helps
  • Jan 30, 2016
    A mostly well designed website with described product features and pricing information.
  • Jan 30, 2016
    The FertilAid for Men works as advertised and did indeed increase my sperm count/motility quite a bit.
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Love free shipping offer
  • Jan 30, 2016
    I had a easy shopping experience, heard a lot of good reviews about the products so bought them front the website.
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Thank you for wonderful products
  • Jan 29, 2016
    I enjoy the products I buy from this site
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Hello! I am very excited about my purchase. I ordered Fertilaid before but never received it due to a sticky fingered neighbor but I will receive this order and I'm ready to try this out. I'm 28 years old and my fiance is 26 and we both are ready for our first child. I was diagnosed with PCOS when I was around 24 and I've tried to conceive before with no luck but I didn't have any assistance like supplements or anything. This will be my first time actually trying something. Of course we are hoping for a child after taking this supplement but I'm also hoping for an improvement with my PCOS. I haven't had a menstrual cycle in about a year now so I'm hoping for an improvement with that also. I will definitely keep you guys updated. Good luck!
  • Jan 20, 2016
    Feb 1, 2016
    I have tried some products in the past that have not helped me conceive a child yet and I am hoping another 3 months will help, otherwise it will be IVF treatments
  • Jan 16, 2016
    I'm just hoping it qorks
  • Jan 16, 2016
    Jan 31, 2016
    I hope your products that I had purchased will do some help for me. I would like to continue doing business with you.
Show
Hide
Hide