Fairytale Brownies Reviews

12/20/2014
Fairytale Brownies Ratings and User Reviews. Fairytale Brownies is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 812 reviews. Last rated on 12/20/2014.
Gourmet Belgian Chocolate Brownie Gifts.
Circle of Excellence - Fairytale Brownies

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

12 years

Fairytale Brownies Rating

More About Fairytale Brownies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 99%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Fairytale Brownies

Showing 1 - 20 of 812 Reviews
  • Dec 20, 2014
    AWESOME !! ALWAYS ENJOYED BY ALL !!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Receive them every year from my cousin in FL. Love them.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Should have free shipping for the entire order if it is over $40.00. This would possible bring me and other back more often. Just because I'm sending my orders to different people at different addresses. I should receive credit for the order being over $40.00.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Such a quality product.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I've ordered from you guys for years. I send to my kids, their friends in college, family, friends EVERYONE!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    My daughter buys Fairytale Brownies anytime she needs a gift for any occasion. I decided to try them myself.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Fairytale Brownies are AWESOME!!!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I received fairytale brownies as a gift for the first time this year and decided that I enjoyed it so much that I wanted to give the gift to others.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    The prices and selection are great. I just wish it would get to the recipient sooner.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    You prices seem high for the product. I know that i'm cutting it close for a gift to be delivered but $65 for brownies seems a bit much. I have never tried your product but the recipient knows your company. I ordered a photo box and I will only be able to see the picture tin when I see the gift recipient in a few months.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    The product is great, the check out process is a bit frustrating
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Love them as a gift item, easy selection
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Shipping was very expensive.
    Dec 19, 2014
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Thank you for a great product! Love brownies!
    Dec 20, 2014
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Very special brownies. Ideal gift to say thank you or thinking of you
    Dec 20, 2014
  • Dec 12, 2014
    My husband orders Fairytale Brownies every year. They are amazingly delicious!
    Dec 20, 2014
    We have ordered fairytale Brownies for the last few years, and are extremely happy with the product. Everyone we send them to loves them!
  • Dec 11, 2014
    I have ordered from them in the past and its aways a big hit with the recipients. Worth every penny
    Dec 19, 2014
    I am impressed with Fairytale brownies every I order from them.... they are a big hit with the recipients too
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I can hardly wait for these gifts (and the one for us) to be delivered!
    Dec 20, 2014
    Yummy as usual!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    Very good but pricey for the size and amount
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Received brownies as a gift in the past. would recommend them.
    Dec 20, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide