Fairytale Brownies Reviews

04/25/2015
Fairytale Brownies Ratings and User Reviews. Fairytale Brownies is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 328 reviews.
Gourmet Belgian Chocolate Brownie Gifts.
Circle of Excellence - Fairytale Brownies

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

12 years

Fairytale Brownies Rating

More About Fairytale Brownies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairytale Brownies

Showing 151 - 170 of 328 Reviews
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Need more selections
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Great, thank you.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    The products are all wonderful and I love that there are Kosher options for my friends. I don't belive I would buy from Fairytale (or any other similar store) if the product was not natural and fresh. When we give FTB as gifts, everyone wants to know how to order more!
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Simply delicious!....but didn't receive the discount code.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Ordered today because you had free shipping! Thanks!!
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Always love the product and all good responses from clients that recieved them. Also the customer service department is very helpful when I have made mistakes in the ordering process to insure it all gets corrected to how I needed order to be.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Received Fairytale Brownies at business years ago and sent to my children when they were in college. Great gift.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    EXCELLENT, GREAT THE BEST BROWNIES I EVER ATE!!!!
  • Mar 2, 2015
    This site has a great selection of brownie flavors that I have never seen anywhere else and I look forward to tasting some of these products.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    New and varied products would be nice.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    I thought the odering site was great except it would not let me change the shipping address from my own to the office.
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Our team sends Fairytale Brownies to clients and vendors frequently and we never get complaints.
  • Feb 27, 2015
    I have received and given them as a gifts several times. I loved getting them- best sweet surprise present in the mail. Now I want to give it to people for occasions.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Can't wait to try the Brownies.
    Mar 2, 2015
  • Feb 20, 2015
    IM PRETTY SURE I WILL ENJOY ALL OF THE PRODUCT!!!
    Mar 2, 2015
    The brownies were fine. The chocolate chip blondes were gross.
  • Feb 19, 2015
    I received a box as a gift, and everyone absolutely loved them! I am in turn sharing a box as a birthday present.
    Feb 28, 2015
    The brownies were a gift, and they were loved.
  • Feb 13, 2015
    Feb 26, 2015
    Sent them to my granddaughters and they loved them!
  • Feb 13, 2015
    Feb 27, 2015
    My son Bryan received the pkg early in the week, and that was good as he went out of town. He owns his own construction business, and said he may be using you around Christmas time.
  • Feb 12, 2015
    Feb 25, 2015
    My son the brownies tasted funny.
  • Feb 3, 2015
    I've sent the brownies out to a few friends and all I hear are OMG there amazing, so it's my time to treat myself some to your brownies! Can't wait for them to arrive.
    Feb 27, 2015
    Best Brownies EVER!
Show
Hide
Hide