Fairytale Brownies Reviews

12/26/2014
Fairytale Brownies Ratings and User Reviews. Fairytale Brownies is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 831 reviews.
Gourmet Belgian Chocolate Brownie Gifts.
Circle of Excellence - Fairytale Brownies

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

12 years

Fairytale Brownies Rating

More About Fairytale Brownies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Fairytale Brownies

Showing 61 - 80 of 831 Reviews
  • Dec 21, 2014
    i received it and loved it
  • Dec 21, 2014
    I received my first gift of Fairytale Brownies and am delighted with the pretty packaging and the very tasty product selection. I received it from a business colleague who is very discerning about gift that are food products and trusted her recommendation enough to order a brownie gift the next day for my sister.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Great Gift Idea and love the packaging. Brownies are delicious too!
  • Dec 21, 2014
    We love Fairytale Brownies. You are our "sure thing" order for Christmas holidays.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Love, love, them!!!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    AWESOME !! ALWAYS ENJOYED BY ALL !!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Receive them every year from my cousin in FL. Love them.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Should have free shipping for the entire order if it is over $40.00. This would possible bring me and other back more often. Just because I'm sending my orders to different people at different addresses. I should receive credit for the order being over $40.00.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Such a quality product.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I've ordered from you guys for years. I send to my kids, their friends in college, family, friends EVERYONE!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    My daughter buys Fairytale Brownies anytime she needs a gift for any occasion. I decided to try them myself.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Dec 21, 2014
    Shipped as a gift; recipients seemed happy
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Thank you for a great product! Love brownies!
    Dec 20, 2014
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Very special brownies. Ideal gift to say thank you or thinking of you
    Dec 20, 2014
  • Dec 12, 2014
    My husband orders Fairytale Brownies every year. They are amazingly delicious!
    Dec 20, 2014
    We have ordered fairytale Brownies for the last few years, and are extremely happy with the product. Everyone we send them to loves them!
  • Dec 11, 2014
    I have ordered from them in the past and its aways a big hit with the recipients. Worth every penny
    Dec 19, 2014
    I am impressed with Fairytale brownies every I order from them.... they are a big hit with the recipients too
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I can hardly wait for these gifts (and the one for us) to be delivered!
    Dec 20, 2014
    Yummy as usual!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    Very good but pricey for the size and amount
  • Dec 3, 2014
    love them
    Dec 21, 2014
    Love them and have for years
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Received brownies as a gift in the past. would recommend them.
    Dec 20, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide