Fairytale Brownies Reviews

02/25/2015
Fairytale Brownies Ratings and User Reviews. Fairytale Brownies is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 801 reviews.
Gourmet Belgian Chocolate Brownie Gifts.
Circle of Excellence - Fairytale Brownies

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

12 years

Fairytale Brownies Rating

More About Fairytale Brownies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairytale Brownies

Showing 61 - 80 of 801 Reviews
  • Feb 12, 2015
    the brownies are truly delicious
  • Feb 12, 2015
    Delicious flavors and fresh products are deciding factor when choosing Fairytale Brownies.
  • Feb 12, 2015
    Wish shipping to areas in Arizona close by cost less than it does to ship across the United States.
  • Feb 12, 2015
    I have been a recipient of Fairytale brownies and they are truly delicious. When thinking of how to thank a colleague of mine, this was a simple choice!
  • Feb 11, 2015
    My question is: why the shipping for two separate orders with one going to a state on the other side of the country and the other is local but the charge for shipping is the same?????
  • Feb 11, 2015
    This is the best gift you can send to anyone. It is always well received .
  • Feb 11, 2015
    absolutely fabulous--taste, presentation, easy of ordering--all outstanding!!!!!
  • Feb 11, 2015
    They are delicious!!!
  • Feb 10, 2015
    A LITTLE EXPENSIVE, BUT GOOD QUALITY
  • Feb 10, 2015
    This is my most given sympathy gift
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Great product, great site
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Great product and makes a great gift.
  • Feb 10, 2015
    very good local company
  • Feb 10, 2015
    I love Fairytale Brownies. It is a great product.
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Wish you had a "nut free" or nut allergy safe products as well. Love these brownies & cookies! Would love to share them with my daughter, but she has a nut allergy.
  • Feb 10, 2015
    It was a great experience. I love your product and selection. The only challenge was the shipping address kept repopulating and 'fixing' -- but it was suggesting an address in a different city, so it got a bit frustrating.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    My mother loves brownies so I'm trying this site out for the first time to see if she will like this brand-If so I will be reordering again for future family gifts!!
    Feb 11, 2015
    -called customer service for info & they were wonderful in every way-i sent these brownies to mother out of state for her birthday-she absolutely loves them & we will be back in the future-thank you so much!!
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Feb 12, 2015
    This was a gift. It was delivered a day later than scheduled. I haven't a clue if what was delivered is what I ordered or if it was delivered in good condition.
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Feb 12, 2015
    The two times I ordered these brownies as a gift, the delivery came at night although the tracking stated it was loaded for delivery 13 hours prior. I had to call the elderly recipient to keep checking her front step. The hassle, although she loves the brownies, was not worth the inconvenience. Perhaps the company needs to check how their product gets delivered.
  • Feb 2, 2015
    One of the best checkouts that I have the honor to use over the years. Simple and expalnatory.
    Feb 12, 2015
    Best product of its type on he market. The freshness, quality, packaging and overall presentation meets or exceeds my expectations.
Show
Hide
Hide