Fan Gear Unlimited Reviews

02/08/2016
Fan Gear Unlimited Ratings and User Reviews. Fan Gear Unlimited is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 32 reviews. Last rated on 01/31/2016.

Fan Gear Unlimited Rating

More About Fan Gear Unlimited

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 67%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

11% 33%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Fan Gear Unlimited

Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
  • Jan 31, 2016
    Great website easy to navigate. Picture of items are excellent. Check out was the best ever!
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Jan 29, 2016
    BROKE OPEN ON GRILL AFTER ONE WEEK!VERY CHEAPLY MADE.
  • Jan 7, 2016
    easy to use
  • Dec 23, 2015
    One item out of stock, hitch cover, submitted email for when back in stock
    Jan 12, 2016
    Have not received 1 item (Raider wallet) Order delivered a little at a time, needs to be streamlined
  • Dec 20, 2015
    Really good deal and shipping well explained and processed.
  • Dec 20, 2015
    fast and fun shopping
  • Dec 16, 2015
    Extremely disappointed that it is costing me $19.52 to ship an item that only costs $19.99. When I placed the order it said it would be here by 12/23/15. This morning I get an email saying it will not even ship until 12/21/15. If I do not receive this before Christmas , they can expect to hear from an irrate customer, who will not just let this issue be swept under the rug!
  • Dec 14, 2015
    I had previously ordered an item from a different site but it was cancelled due to processing my information and to try again. I could no longer find the item and had to search for a while until I found it on this website. Thankfully it was the same price and it will get here just in time for Christmas :)
  • Dec 13, 2015
    Checkout was not user friendly.
    Dec 22, 2015
  • Dec 11, 2015
    This is a gift - but there was no option to add a gift card which was disappointing. Also - the shipping dates did not match the description --- e.g. "free shipping" was 7-10 days ----but the dates listed were 3 weeks out. It may be because my item is customized - but that was not clear.
  • Dec 10, 2015
    shipping much more reasonable than some other sites
  • Dec 8, 2015
    Nice experience.. Will shop again
  • Dec 6, 2015
    Not complicated to order like other sites. Had just what I was looking for.
  • Dec 5, 2015
    Dec 16, 2015
    First time purchase. Great all around, easy order, easy pay and fast delivery! Will definitely order again!
  • Dec 5, 2015
    Awesome! Easy to use and great products!
  • Dec 2, 2015
    Was expecting free shipping but found out that I had to spend more to get it.
  • Dec 1, 2015
    For the first time every to order from Fan Gear It was easy and I found just what I was looking for at a decent price and shipping was fair. I will buy from Fan Gear again for sure
  • Nov 30, 2015
    Awesome selection. I would purchase again from them
  • Nov 30, 2015
    Had just the item I needed as soon as I typed it.
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Dec 9, 2015
    I was a little dissappointed in the size of th he product.
Show
Hide
Hide