Fan Gear Unlimited Reviews

01/31/2015
Fan Gear Unlimited Ratings and User Reviews. Fan Gear Unlimited is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 56 reviews.

Fan Gear Unlimited Rating

More About Fan Gear Unlimited

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 55%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

19% 45%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Fan Gear Unlimited

Showing 21 - 40 of 56 Reviews
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Smooth transaction, just wish it didn't take so long to process orders and get them shipped out :(
  • Jan 4, 2015
    found just what i was looking for
  • Jan 1, 2015
    great quality, great prices and easy to order
  • Dec 31, 2014
    Would love to have the ability to pay via applepay
  • Dec 31, 2014
    I like that you had what I was looking for.
  • Dec 27, 2014
    They are a great company to buy from. They have all the items that I need to buy for children and grand children who are all sports nuts. Their prices are very reasonable even if I am paying for shipping.
  • Dec 22, 2014
    Easy navigation and simple checkout!
  • Dec 22, 2014
    I was looking for a specific item and found it on your site by one picture with all the info in the description, and the price was competitive.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Can't. Wait to see if it gets here fast
    Dec 30, 2014
    One item was here fast other took over 10 days when I got the 3 to 5 day shipping very disappointed in that. I felt item was very cheep quality for the price I paid
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Cheapest jersey and free upgraded shipping!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    easy shopping experience
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Dec 31, 2014
    The item I ordered was damaged.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Great website! Awesome products!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    I found what I wanted with ease.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Shipping a little pricey when compared to other sites. On another site I paid the same for 3-5 day shipping as you offer for 7-10 day.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    They had everything you could imagine for your sports team and things I didn't even know existed
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Overall I liked this site and the prices are very compatible...easy site to find what I was looking for..very satisfied :)
    Dec 29, 2014
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Dec 22, 2014
    I LOVE my license plate cover! So sparkly!
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Love your site!
    Dec 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide