Fanatics Reviews

12/19/2014
Fanatics Ratings and User Reviews. Fanatics is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 64 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.

Fanatics Rating

More About Fanatics

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 83%

Neutral

11% 17%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fanatics

Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    i will more then likely use this site again to order things..
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Love looking at all of the items of all departments and the large variety of sporting items, as well as apparel such a wide selection for gift giving Thanks will be purchasing agin soon
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I ordered at Christmas time last year and was very satisfied. The quality and receipt of the items was perfect; and the prices are competitive. The only thing I would like to see are more items available for extra tall in the college section. Thank you for the opportunity for feedback.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    promo code did not go thru. Shipping should be free with order above $50.00
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Very happy to find the product that I was looking for.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I have always used Fanatics.com because they have a great selection of items for a sports fan. The site is very easy to use.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I think Fanatics is great but you need more newborn (everything)
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Unfortunately, sizes I needed were not available so I had to go to another website and purchase additional items.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    it was very useful, very easy to use and had a great deal, which saved me money!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Love one stop shopping for all sports and teams
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Love shopping with Fanatics for Kentucky apparel ,love check out /shopping cart so easy. Coupons/ discounts
  • Dec 11, 2014
    The last purchase I made was a sweatshirt. I was disappointed about how large it was. I ordered a large but it was more like an extra large. I only hope this order is more in line with the correct size.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    like it a lot
  • Dec 9, 2014
    I have used this site twice so far this holiday season, I have been impressed so far and I expect to be satisfied with my purchases once they arrive.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Usually Shop Gator Zone.... Your site had much more to offer!!!
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Ordered 2 times within a week. Haven't received the merchandise yet. Looks goo in pictures and compared pricing.
    Dec 16, 2014
    I had an issue of logo being cracked and the quality. The customer rep. did not solve the problem or resolve the issue. he emailed that the return policy had changed.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Great site...Go Irish!
    Dec 11, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    FOR NOW, I RATE FANATICS ANDFANSEDGE THE SAME.
    Dec 14, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Good variety with good pruces
    Dec 15, 2014
    The order came in a timely manner. One shirt I ordered was rather small for a YM. The YL shirt was not the quality of shirt I wanted. I am returning both shirts.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    I have always been satisfied with my purchases from Fanatics.com
    Dec 9, 2014
    I have ordered from Fanatics several times because they never disappoint!
Show
Hide
Hide