Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Reviews

09/02/2015
Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Ratings and User Reviews. Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 196 reviews. Last rated on 09/02/2015.
Fashionablecanes offers a wide variety of canes and walking sticks.

Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Rating

More About Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 88%

Neutral

5% 6%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks

Showing 1 - 20 of 196 Reviews
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Great site and Great products!!
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Poor checkout procedure. Pay Pal offers pay pal card as first option regardless of the buyers choice. Very poor consumer handling!
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Good Company and Prices
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Thought I was to receive free shipping with the code only to find out I "did not qualify". So why do you advertise it?
  • Sep 2, 2015
    I had one that I had for about 3 years and lost it in a Walmart shopping cart, so of course I had to have another one and this is the first place I looked!!
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Hi, I have just placed an order for the butterfly walking stick. I had a very good online experience. At the age of 65 I am placing my first online order FROM OVERSEAS!!! Thank you very much for the user-friendly online site. I FORGOT TO INCLUDE "THE COVER" FOR THE WALKING STICK AND WOULD APPRECIATE IF YOU COULD THROW THAT IN AS A GIFT. IT WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED, AS I AM GOING OVERSEAS AT THE END OF THE YEAR.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    You have many beautiful canes. That makes choosing one difficult!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Terrific website and product information to aid in purchasing.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    The site has an amazing selection of canes.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I was hoping for free shipping for purchases over $50.00, that would really have helped out.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I wanted to custom size came but it did not give me the option as I went through checkout
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Large selection
    Sep 2, 2015
    Definitely fashionable and pretty
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Shopping experience was good. I'm hoping the walking stick is fantastic.
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Shipping charges a ripoff!
    Sep 2, 2015
    Cane was quality-shipping charges high
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Aug 31, 2015
    This is my second purchase and I am very satisfied with the product. I also plan to purchase again.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    I certainly hope this will make my next trip easier to manage.
    Aug 31, 2015
    The button adjusting height became stuck in the cylinder and I couldn't release it. The operator explained how to access the interior, at which I was successful.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    No experience with it yet, excited about getting it though!
    Aug 29, 2015
    What I have been needing for a long time
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Will most likely use again unless i find some rhere cheaprr
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 10, 2015
    I have an old cane I have but I want to try a different kind.
    Sep 1, 2015
    You do a great job and fast, Thank you.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    This sight was one of the easy one to navigate. Give the designer a rise.
    Aug 31, 2015
    The "Bat Masterson" walking stick was a very good buy. I am pleased with it, except, it came with a rubber tip. I don't believe the original had a rubber tip.
Show
Hide
Hide