Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Reviews

05/23/2015
Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Ratings and User Reviews. Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 196 reviews. Last rated on 05/23/2015.
Fashionablecanes offers a wide variety of canes and walking sticks.

Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Rating

More About Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks

Showing 1 - 20 of 196 Reviews
  • May 23, 2015
    nice experiences on line have good selections for senior citizensi I was disappointed that I could not sign on with the correct name? Password? when I have cutomer # 451435 wish someone could provide this iinfo to me via e mail hijacks@comcast.net Thanks for your good service J C Jack
  • May 23, 2015
    I have si far been satisfied with the canes I get and because of the challenges I have will probably need a cane the rest of my life
  • May 23, 2015
    Love the canes
  • May 23, 2015
    shipping charge is rediculous
  • May 22, 2015
    Great quality, variety, and value. I depend on my cane extensively when I have to travel or shop, and it makes me feel elegant rather than needy.
  • May 22, 2015
    We'll know more when we see the actual product
  • May 21, 2015
    Quick and easy to navigate
  • May 21, 2015
    GREAT SELECTION AND CLEAR VIDEOS ON ADJU.STING CANES
  • May 20, 2015
    great experience shopping on this site. would recommend to all my friends
  • May 19, 2015
    I have got two e-mails in the last week for Fashionable. The last one said I would receive 20% discount if I purchased today. So I did and no discount was applied. I hope it is applied to my credit card before I receive the bill. If not then I will have a problem with this company. Other than that, t I have bought two canes from them and delighted with all of it. Never a problem and maybe this thing gets taken care of later, I hope
  • May 19, 2015
    overall an experience that I would invite others to share
  • May 19, 2015
    I am pleases with the verity of canes to select from. Price seems high but I need it for traveling and am concerned with quality and appearance. Shipping cost is much to high!! You need to check into this issue.
  • May 18, 2015
    I got this as a gift for my papaw. He had a Jaguar and got to old to drive. He needs to use a cane but has refused. We are hoping he will use this one since it has a Jaguar. So happy to find this cane for him.
  • May 15, 2015
    Awesome shopping experence.
  • May 14, 2015
    So far I have been highly satisfied with the 2 canes I have ordered from you. The quality is excellent and the delivery is amazing. I am new to using a cane to get around and have already started on my collection. You can rest assured that you will be hearing from me in the future.
  • May 9, 2015
    Was delighted to find an online retailer with so many choices and reasonable prices, and without exorbitant shipping charges.
    May 19, 2015
  • May 6, 2015
    The canes are beautiful and well made. When I asked to replace the cane they sent, no questions asked, they sent me another one that I was so pleased to get. The person I talked to on the phone was so friendly.
    May 15, 2015
    A great company that has excellent products. I have placed orders twice and returned once and there were no questions asked about returned item. The staff member was very courteous. Th new cane I ordered was lovely and I have received many compliments . They ask where I received the canes and I recommend your company. Thank you for making me feel special with your beautiful canes. Sharon
  • May 4, 2015
    Huge range, high quality, satisfactory price
    May 19, 2015
    No problems. I think you run a very professional operation.
  • May 3, 2015
    Very easy and straightforward purchase
    May 14, 2015
  • Apr 30, 2015
    I have no comment to make, my cane has not arrived yet!!!
    May 13, 2015
    Your freight tracking started out as a laugh, ridiculous, non-existent, when I commented, I was sent freight tracking in TRIPLICATE. Talk about OVERKILL. Never again!!!
Show
Hide
Hide