Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Reviews

10/19/2014
Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Ratings and User Reviews. Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 228 reviews. Last rated on 10/18/2014.
Fashionablecanes offers a wide variety of canes and walking sticks.

Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Rating

More About Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 90%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks

Showing 1 - 20 of 228 Reviews
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Easy, affordable, cuality
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Well advertised, easy to select & buy.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    I use your walking caines to complete my Wardrobe.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I like the variety of canes you have in your catalog. Just would like to see more size specific.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Really well designed, thought out and set out website, with a huge selection of canes, walking sticks etc etc. This is the first time I have purchased from Fashionable Canes online and have not yet received the 2 canes I ordered...... I only placed the order today and have paid extra to expedite the shipping. Hopefully my canes will arrive in the next week or so. I'm currently in Australia. I'm hoping (& I'm sure that the quality will be excellent)! Ciao for now..Dave
  • Oct 14, 2014
    I would have like to have my cane engraved, but did not know how to do tat, but all else great.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Great site, easy to use.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Found you first on Amazon.com, then moved directly to your online store from there...
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Oct 18, 2014
    I like the cane very much and have recommended Fashionalbecanes to my neighbors.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I have one that I purchased over five years ago, but I have lost it. I got many compliments on the cane .
  • Oct 11, 2014
    i love the canes
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Looking forward with doing business with you!
    Oct 17, 2014
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Love your fancy caines to match my outfits.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    The canes that I have purchased from your co. Are of the best quality, and I will purchase again.
    Oct 18, 2014
  • Oct 17, 2014
    The length of the cane is about one and a half inch off. The delivery was over 5 days past its programed date of arrival.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    First time buyer--we'll see
    Oct 14, 2014
    I received my order two days early. I'm very happy with the quality and price of the cane that I bought
  • Oct 3, 2014
    looks good hopes it performs well
    Oct 12, 2014
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Easy enough of a web site, and the selection was good. A little more expensive than expected, but the presentation was good.
    Oct 16, 2014
    I got the walking stick for my wife, and we are taking a trip soon, where we are expected to do a lot of walking and standing. We are hoping that this will help her.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Oct 15, 2014
    Great quality and extremely satisfied with the walking stick, its packaging and delivery frame. Only disappointed that the promised gift of a wrist strap was not included with the order as expected.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Very pleased with the previous products
    Oct 14, 2014
    no comments
Show
Hide
Hide