Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Reviews

09/29/2014
Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Ratings and User Reviews. Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 230 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.
Fashionablecanes offers a wide variety of canes and walking sticks.

Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks Rating

More About Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 98%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fashionablecanes Walking Canes and Walking Sticks

Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I can't comment until I receive my cane.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    It is difficult to visit fashionable Canes with out finding a reason to make a purchase.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I am very pleased with the variety of canes offered. Colors are very important to me as well and the selection is there for me. Since I am in need of canes I enjoy having a variety of colors.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    I bought it for my mom, she loves it
  • Sep 23, 2014
    order this cane a month ago have not seen or hear anything about it, what the problem!
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I am a Clinical Social Worker and have told at least 50 to 100 people about your Web site,
  • Sep 21, 2014
    I want younger looking canes! Colors, designs, a lot of the ones I see are very old fashioned. The acrylic is ageless.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    I have several canes and i like them
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Very nice complete selection of canes. Since I have a bad hip and carpal tunnel, the selection of canes to address these issues was excellent. My only issue is that I tried to use the EMAIL STRAP code at checkout and the site did not recognize it.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Nice clean site. Easy to navigate. Great selection
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Sep 28, 2014
    You are not to share anything about my answers to your' re questions or about me to any company .
  • Sep 18, 2014
    hope its good
    Sep 24, 2014
  • Sep 17, 2014
    A real pleasure -- but no place/space to add comments or direct inquiries.
    Sep 27, 2014
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Very fine selection of items and sizes, but a little hard to navigate.
    Sep 27, 2014
    Excellent product and very fast service but a little difficult searching for products in the on=line catalog.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Great variety, great prices, but I'll find out about products once my cane comes in.
    Sep 26, 2014
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Sep 22, 2014
    I ordered the lucite cane 3 years ago---I decorated it for Christmas (Lights, holly the works. ) People always comment on my cane--and I lost it! So I reordered and got an extra one! I don't like having to have a cane ---but if you got-to---you got to---so it might as well be a conversation cane---I promise this one gets attention. Thank you for still having it available. Glenda Griffin
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Sep 26, 2014
    I took it with me to the Beach and it worked wonderfully. Now I am getting ready to purchase the tripod for this Cane and i used your Question section on me email and got the information I needed to purchase thst item as soon as I do not have appointments with doctors to keep. Thank you all for your quick service.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Well done design!
    Sep 20, 2014
    God service
  • Sep 1, 2014
    My sister sent me to the site, I thought it was wonderful. A great selection of styles and options for customizing.
    Sep 27, 2014
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Choices are many and very good, quality of products very satisfactory, deliveries on time. However, coupons expire too soon--they should have a longer promo period.
    Sep 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide