Faucet Depot Reviews

02/28/2015
Faucet Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet Depot is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 191 reviews. Last rated on 02/28/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet Depot

2006 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet Depot Rating

More About Faucet Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 191 Reviews
  • Feb 28, 2015
    have used them before and satisfied with service and like branding imaging
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Very, very slow website
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Great service at a great price!
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I was able to find a part that no one else had.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I was buying an Insinkelator Hot / cold water dispenser. It didn't tell you whetehr a filter could be hooked up to it, so I used the Instant Chat function and with a minute or two , the agent (Nicole G) came back and confirmed that filter F-201 could be used. It would be good if the accessories could could be listed. But the Instant Chat worked gret
  • Feb 26, 2015
    so far, so good
  • Feb 26, 2015
    decent website. good prices. what's not to love?
  • Feb 25, 2015
    3 times coupon code entered and excepted message came discount did not applied to the total.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Quick, easy to follow website with pertinent price and shipping info prominently displayed. Very competitive pricing.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Very easy to use website for online ordering
  • Feb 23, 2015
    I am glad I found you
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Would like to use paypal
  • Feb 22, 2015
    lighting fast process.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Faucet Depot is a very good side all of your Faucet supplies.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    LGRLY\WRHD; NDJ=EDTY;J 'D;\JPDJN;.D\]U\
  • Feb 19, 2015
    Fast, simple and easy.
    Feb 26, 2015
  • Feb 19, 2015
    Easy to locate and purchase part.
    Feb 23, 2015
    I needed this part next day, but apparently, it was not in stock and it didn't indicate that when i placed the order. I did receive an email, but it was not clear about what was going on.
  • Feb 14, 2015
    Had trouble locating this replacement soap dispenser pump, then tried one more time online and found Faucet Depot. So easy, fast and great pricing, thanks!
    Feb 24, 2015
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Feb 21, 2015
    Piece was broken on delivery. I had to exchange the internal plastic pump from my old piece to replace the broken pump in the new piece.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Feb 22, 2015
    had what i wanted at a good price and recived it in a reasonable time
Show
Hide
Hide