Faucet Depot Reviews

12/19/2014
Faucet Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet Depot is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 206 reviews. Last rated on 12/15/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet Depot

2006 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet Depot Rating

More About Faucet Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 206 Reviews
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I have looked in several stores for this product and could not find it. I knew I would find it online.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    x xxx xx xxxxxxxx xxx xx x x xxxxxxx xxxx xxx x
  • Dec 13, 2014
    The checkout page could have been better presented. I wanted to change the quantity of the items I was purchasing but had a difficult time figuring out how to do that. I had to go back to my cart page and update it there.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    None at this time
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Just the exact product I was looking for with the quality I want.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Faucet Depot had the part I needed at the lowest price that I could find on-line.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Need to show items photographed in front of a ruled grid say 1" lines so we can easily see the dimensions of the product to confirm it is what we need. Or photographs should be with a ruler to show dimensions. When replacing plumbing parts on this site, by definition the customer does not know the part number, manufacturer, etc. The consumer is just going by the old part and trying to match it by appearance.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    great site
    Dec 16, 2014
    It works wonderful. Within 10 seconds I had hot water in my shower. Before it took three minutes. It is very quiet and took very little time to install. We have been having problems with the pipes freezing so this should help. It arrived one day early. Thank you so much.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Prices and selections are better than home depot etc.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Great customer service over the phone. Great Prices!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Time will tell.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    It was great and had what I needed
    Dec 15, 2014
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 15, 2014
    Product was fine but the packaging seemed unnecessarily large and not economical.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    I found here everything I needed, whereas, even on other sites, I could not make a complete order of all parts...and the price is, for the most part, better than other sites, especially Kohler's site.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    I am looking forward to see my product! Excited! Best pricing online
    Dec 13, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Great place to shop!
    Dec 11, 2014
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Nice website, just not a lot of affordable selection for the item I was looking for.
    Dec 10, 2014
  • Nov 28, 2014
    I can have no opinion---yet. It is hard to fill out a survey about a company when you have not had business with them before. How, and when, my product arrives, I could be better acquainted with you and your methods. Ruth
    Dec 11, 2014
    I do not know if this purchase will fit my toilet----since it has not get been connected. Therefore, I cannot go further with the survey. But, I am very happy with what I DO know about your company. Thank you, Ruth McCulley
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Very easy!
    Dec 12, 2014
    Got the package in a week. The only suggestion I would have is that the paperwork with my order was ripped in half inside the box. I don't know if that was from the delivery service or from the warehouse it was sent from, but where I work we use ULINE plastic packing slip envelopes and place all order information inside. Just a suggestion :).
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Faucet Depot's site is very easy to navigate and every page works.
    Dec 11, 2014
    My purchase was delivered very ahead of date given to me.
Show
Hide
Hide