Faucet Depot Reviews

10/23/2014
Faucet Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet Depot is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 204 reviews. Last rated on 10/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet Depot

2006 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet Depot Rating

More About Faucet Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 204 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Very easy site to use
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Very happy with selection and prices.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Looks like they have quality products at resonable prices.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Great experience, will be buying again in the future.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Good website, extensive selection and fair prices.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    They answered my email about if the item was in stock quickly but I did not understand the reference to an online bid.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I spoke w/ a customer service first who was very helpful then I made my online purchase over the internet.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Good Prices! Easy to look up Parts.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    great prices! great experience!!
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Easy to use website and price was great.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Nice site easy to use
  • Oct 16, 2014
    I found Faucet Depot through a Google search and they offered the best possible pricing on the item I was searching for, as well as free shipping at my purchased price point. I found the website easy to use and am excited about my purchase.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    First time to site. Jury still out. Need to add more pay options such as Pay Pal.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    First time shopping with Faucet Depot. Found the part in seconds and checkout was fast and easy.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Promo code sloan5 did not work.
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 14, 2014
    seemed very easy to complete purchase
    Oct 22, 2014
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Unlike many on-line merchants, Faucet Depot had the product in stock and avalable at a reasonable price.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Seems like a good company
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I wish they took PayPal payments.
    Oct 23, 2014
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 18, 2014
    A good buying experience. Had a minor issue and it was resolved to my expectation.
Show
Hide
Hide