Faucet Depot Reviews

09/02/2014
Faucet Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet Depot is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 223 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet Depot

2006 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet Depot Rating

More About Faucet Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet Depot

Showing 11 - 30 of 223 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Good competitive pricing. Wish there were more coordinating pieces with product I bought.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    so everything is okay
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I will now wait and see how long it takes to arrive. Can not wait to get and install the merchandise....
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Great online experience
  • Aug 28, 2014
    My daughter recently ordered a Kohler toilet form you and received excellent service and value. Thank you!
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I will be back when I decide to change my kitchen sink and faucet.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Hope this purchase works out
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Easy to order, but would prefer paying with paypal
  • Aug 25, 2014
    great website. enjow shopping
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Easy to find parts and products at fair price.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    This site was recommended to me by my father. He has used this site to get a good deal on light fixtures, and I was pleased with the pricing of my purchase.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Easy shopping experience. Hard to find item was in stock.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Aug 24, 2014
    great product send and timely arrival. Excellent results.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    purchased Ceco kitchen sink 2 yeras ago. It was delivered in perfect condition and has performed very well in daily use.
    Aug 28, 2014
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Aug 25, 2014
    I spoke with someone on the phone to buy a whirlpool jacuzzi tub. they assured me that I was buying a tub that included a motor and jets. That was not the case.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I am a returning customer.
    Aug 24, 2014
    I did not return any items. I am a returning customer.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Pricing is reasonable and had promo code
    Aug 28, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide