Faucet Depot Reviews

10/21/2014
Faucet Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet Depot is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 209 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet Depot

2006 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet Depot Rating

More About Faucet Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet Depot

Showing 11 - 30 of 209 Reviews
  • Oct 16, 2014
    I found Faucet Depot through a Google search and they offered the best possible pricing on the item I was searching for, as well as free shipping at my purchased price point. I found the website easy to use and am excited about my purchase.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    First time to site. Jury still out. Need to add more pay options such as Pay Pal.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    First time shopping with Faucet Depot. Found the part in seconds and checkout was fast and easy.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    seemed very easy to complete purchase
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Unlike many on-line merchants, Faucet Depot had the product in stock and avalable at a reasonable price.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Seems like a good company
  • Oct 13, 2014
    I've always been happy with the prices, availability of products, and speed of shipping! Your site, also, is very easy to navigate.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    easy to use site. and had the part i needed
  • Oct 12, 2014
    web site easy to find - part needed was also easy to find.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    This survey should be sent after receiving the order. As far as the web site and ease of of ordering it was good.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Seems to have great prices
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Outstanding company to deal with on-line. Quick delivery and easy to work with.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    it's a great way to save money to do it yourself and feel really good about it. Thanks.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I wish they took PayPal payments.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    fast cheap and easy
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Good prices and easy to find product
    Oct 13, 2014
    such a fast delivery at a excellent low price.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    was a little dissapointed in the packaging of the order, nothing was damaged but it was rattling around in the box perty good.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    very happy w my purchase...
    Oct 10, 2014
  • Sep 18, 2014
    on line person was very helpful
    Oct 11, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide