Faucet Depot Reviews

09/01/2015
Faucet Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet Depot is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 223 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet Depot

2006 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet Depot Rating

More About Faucet Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet Depot

Showing 101 - 120 of 223 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2015
    I didn't see where to place the Promo discount. Ground5 I didn't recieve my 5 % off
  • Jul 24, 2015
    very easy website to navgate
  • Jul 23, 2015
    This my first time to shop with Faucet Depot but it looks like i am going to go there first for any of relevant supplies. The price and shopping experience were pleasant but I will see how the delivery and product quality matching the description are.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Easy enough to use.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Always a great experience.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Great pricing & availability for Grohe Faucets
  • Jul 20, 2015
    If you cannot ship to a PO Box make that clear up front. Do not wait until credit card info has already been entered.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    My ratings depend on the timely delivery of the product - so far so good. The coupon codes (although only 5%) did ensure that the prices were better or equal to any of the competitors.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Steve is great
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Jul 22, 2015
    Product as described. Fast shipping. Thank you.
  • Jul 13, 2015
    First time user and I am happy to say the experience was great. Easy access simple surfing ease in checkout and great discounts offers. save to say I very please and will look for other good that is offered. Thank you.
  • Jul 13, 2015
    chat help was good and she answered all my questions
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 22, 2015
    Since I don't buy faucet parts frequently, I don't want to get emails from Faucet Depot about sales, new products, etc. I'll find it when I need it. Thanks.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Nice and easy to shop
    Jul 15, 2015
    Very good service !!!!!
  • Jul 7, 2015
    nice sight
    Jul 22, 2015
    I`ll shop with them again
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Jul 20, 2015
    I've bought from them several times, good prices, good service.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Easy to use and good pricing
    Jul 17, 2015
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Found this item thru google.com. found what I needed below prices offered from Home depot/lowes.
    Jul 14, 2015
    Parts arrive with all attachments and fittings. Part was in proper packaging and new condition. Pricing was below home depot and Lowes.
Show
Hide
Hide