Faucet Depot Reviews

Faucet Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet Depot is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 321 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet Depot

2006 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet Depot Rating

More About Faucet Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


97% 99%


2% 1%


2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet Depot

Showing 121 - 140 of 321 Reviews
  • Oct 31, 2015
    My shopping experiance was considerably easier than trying to find what I needed at the local hardware store. I would do this again.
  • Oct 31, 2015
    had some issues with the cart resetting, other than that was OK
  • Oct 30, 2015
    today the best price!
  • Oct 30, 2015
    It was a smooth transaction.
  • Oct 29, 2015
    I have purchased items many times in the past years from you. You are terrific and I tell everyone I know to purchase from you.
  • Oct 27, 2015
    I was directed to an invalid website at end of purchase. www.faucetdepot.com I did not receive a printable receipt.
  • Oct 27, 2015
    Site wouldn't connect quickly enough when I entered my payment info for my order and it timed out. It wiped out my order info and i had to start over. I was disappointed that the 5% offer wouldn't work for my pull down faucet. It isn't much money, but it makes a customer feel like they got a deal. Prices were good compared to other merchants for the same faucet.
  • Oct 26, 2015
    Faucet Depot.com pricing was lower that another site that guaranteeing lowest advertised pricing.
  • Oct 26, 2015
    Great place for finding parts your local parts store will not have in stock
  • Oct 26, 2015
    second order no problems so far. Good prices.
  • Oct 26, 2015
    Good price and delivery.
  • Oct 25, 2015
    found what i was looking for
  • Oct 21, 2015
    Oct 28, 2015
    Exactly what I needed, but I paid more for 2 day delivery and don't feel it was 2 days.
  • Oct 19, 2015
    Oct 30, 2015
    Order arrived sooner than expected and complete!
  • Oct 19, 2015
    Thank you, before finding you, i was unsure as to whether or not this part was only for the shower, or compatible with my sink. i bought this part from you because you straightened out that confusion. (Also, because as long as you did that, you happened to be a dollar less than the best price I had found to that point...) So, thanks!
    Oct 26, 2015
    You had exactly the sink part I needed. Thank you.
  • Oct 18, 2015
    Oct 27, 2015
    Received the replacement part promptly and am very satisfied.
  • Oct 6, 2015
    Good on line place to shop for reasonably priced inventory.
    Oct 29, 2015