Faucet Depot Reviews

08/01/2015
Faucet Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet Depot is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 230 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet Depot

2006 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet Depot Rating

More About Faucet Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet Depot

Showing 181 - 200 of 230 Reviews
  • May 22, 2015
    excellent order site, clear, and quick
  • May 21, 2015
    I found the price from Faucet Depot to be the best. The last time I ordered this product it cost me at least $10 more.
  • May 20, 2015
    Although I was pleased to find two of the items I was searching for, I was surprised that I wasn't able to find the faucet itself!
  • May 20, 2015
    i appreciate your wide selection of product and competitive prices. Very pleased with previous purchases
  • May 19, 2015
    Great! I will recommend it to all my customers!
  • May 19, 2015
    Exactly what I was looking for at a good price.
  • May 19, 2015
    easy to deal with ,web site easy to navigate, item shipped same day. I would recommend Faucet depot to my friends and neighbors
  • May 19, 2015
    Quickly found the best price on what I wanted on your web site
  • May 18, 2015
    Good experience so far.
  • May 17, 2015
    Need to be able to pay via Paypal, Amazon or other payment portal
  • May 16, 2015
    Website very easy to use; appreciated the promo code
  • May 16, 2015
    This is the second Panasonic WhisperWarm that I've purchased from Faucet Depot. I was also shopping for two wide-spread lavatory faucets and matching shower sets. The prices here on attractive sets are too high, and sending me back to the big box stores, which I regret having to do. I prefer to purchase online.
  • May 9, 2015
    May 17, 2015
    Had not heard of Faucet Depot until I found it on line. The pricing is very competitive and delivery timely.
  • May 8, 2015
    Repeat customer but not in the last 6 months
    May 19, 2015
  • May 8, 2015
    Web site works great, now we wait to see about delivery.
    May 19, 2015
    It was fine but I had a little difficulty with the tracking information
  • May 6, 2015
    May 17, 2015
    Local plumbing supply priced the item at $450 retail. Exact same item from Faucet Depot was $209 with free shipping. Excellent!
  • May 3, 2015
    The prices compared to other sites are more reasonable for the same items. The website is quick with no lag time.
    May 18, 2015
  • May 3, 2015
    Great experience
    May 18, 2015
    Very price competitive...excellent delivery service...easy to use...Haven't installed the faucet yet.
Show
Hide
Hide