Faucet Depot Reviews

10/24/2014
Faucet Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet Depot is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 211 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet Depot

2006 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet Depot Rating

More About Faucet Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet Depot

Showing 31 - 50 of 211 Reviews
  • Oct 12, 2014
    web site easy to find - part needed was also easy to find.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    This survey should be sent after receiving the order. As far as the web site and ease of of ordering it was good.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Seems to have great prices
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Outstanding company to deal with on-line. Quick delivery and easy to work with.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    it's a great way to save money to do it yourself and feel really good about it. Thanks.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    fast cheap and easy
  • Oct 9, 2014
    nice website. hope i bought the right valves. we'll see.........
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Good prices and easy to find product
    Oct 13, 2014
    such a fast delivery at a excellent low price.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    First time shopper from faucetdepot - like prices.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Nice Selection-reasonable price. The picture of the faucet I purchased showed the handles but they weren't included. I missed it in the description so that made it a little bit of a pain to deal with the Plumber.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    tax zone was not cleared ...???
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Great place to find faucets.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Great website. Clear information on products, easy to find items, great prices, good selection and easy to make a purchase.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Good site, easy purchase
  • Oct 1, 2014
    GOOG PURCHASE EXPERIENCE
    Oct 7, 2014
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    was a little dissapointed in the packaging of the order, nothing was damaged but it was rattling around in the box perty good.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    very happy w my purchase...
    Oct 10, 2014
  • Sep 24, 2014
    We would like to be able to pick it up, and avoid delivery charges and go to the store or warehouse to see and feel what we are buying , you should have a show room at list tank u
    Oct 7, 2014
    i wish the product {s} could be pick up ...that s all Tnks
  • Sep 18, 2014
    on line person was very helpful
    Oct 11, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide