Faucet Depot Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Faucet Depot Reviews

09/18/2017
Faucet Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet Depot is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 159 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet Depot

2006 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet Depot Rating

More About Faucet Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 80%

Neutral

15% 16%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet Depot

Showing 51 - 70 of 159 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2017
    Aug 19, 2017
    Your faucet was broken it does not work
  • Aug 10, 2017
    so far so good, lets see how the parts arrive!
    Aug 19, 2017
    Faster delivery than promised.
  • Aug 19, 2017
    purchase online was easy and went smoothly
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Great price and special promo codes.
  • Aug 18, 2017
    I was glad to find this item at an online store in California. Lowes and other places have not carried side mounted toilet levers. Thanks.
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Great price, and fast shipping. So far, great experience with using your website, and your item shipped on time, and product matched what was purchased.
    Aug 18, 2017
  • Aug 18, 2017
    thanks
  • Aug 18, 2017
    appreciate a business selling hard to find parts.
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Faucet Depot is a great source if buying online is an option. Prices are consistently competitive. This is one of the best places to acquire "Gerber" brand bath tub drains...which are hands down the best quality in the world. (That's a 30 year veteran plumber talking.)
  • Aug 04, 2017
    Aug 15, 2017
    I bought a replacement hose for a Moen 7590 facet. The threads on the hose do not match those of the pull-out wand. Crap!!!Not sure who is to blame.
  • Aug 15, 2017
    Nice alternative and resource
  • Aug 13, 2017
    I do not want ANY magazine subscriptions.
  • Aug 13, 2017
    So why do you ask for ethnicity and annual income if privacy is so important?
  • Aug 02, 2017
    Very easy to shop on line. Web site is definitely user friendly and not complicated. Enjoyed the experience.
    Aug 11, 2017
    Product was exactly what I wanted. It arrived at the specified time and in good working condition. I was not satisfied with the tracking of the item. The tracking # was not listed until the day of delivery, may not be your fault. Over, I am very satisfied and will reorder if and when necessary.ThanksLJ Miller
  • Aug 11, 2017
    PURCHASED TWO FAUCETS FROM MENARDS APPROXIMATLEY FOUR OR FIVE YEARS AND HAD THEM INSTALLED BY A PRO. PLUMBER.
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Was able to find what I needed quickly.
  • Jul 21, 2017
    Faucet Depot should give the purchaser a confirmation number at the time of checkout. They should also reduce shipping costs for standard shipping on low value orders. High shipping costs on a light and small package/envelope will cause people to look for other vendors.
    Aug 07, 2017
    I've used Faucet Depot a couple of times and have been satisfied both times.
  • Aug 07, 2017
    Excellent Service.
  • Jul 22, 2017
    Very fast, convenient with good prices
    Aug 07, 2017
  • Jul 23, 2017
    website did not work well. It was difficult to keep items in cart.
    Aug 06, 2017