Faucet Depot Reviews

08/25/2016
Faucet Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet Depot is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 228 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet Depot

2006 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet Depot Rating

More About Faucet Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 93%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

6% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet Depot

Showing 71 - 90 of 228 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2016
    This was a first time purchase with FaucetDepot. for a needed replacement part.
  • Jul 29, 2016
    Easy to order, good products, no problems...
  • Jul 28, 2016
    I appreciate the advertising of "Promo" codes
  • Jul 28, 2016
    Price is the best.
  • Jul 27, 2016
    hope quick and speedy delivery
  • Jul 26, 2016
    quick & esy
  • Jul 23, 2016
    This is my first purchase from Faucet Depot. Will give you my opinion once I receive my order.
  • Jul 23, 2016
    Good selection with many brands to choose from and good information on each product.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Was a pretty good experience
  • Jul 19, 2016
    I've purchased a few items now and will continue to make future purchases if Faucet Depot carries what I'm looking for. Competitive prices and a wide verity of plumbing fixtures/products.
    Jul 26, 2016
  • Jul 17, 2016
    First time buyer. No comment
    Jul 23, 2016
    Product delivered on time and in good condition. I appreciated their effort in keeping me informed about the shipment and the delivery status for this order.
  • Jul 14, 2016
    Fast check out
    Jul 23, 2016
    Fast, efficient service
  • Jul 13, 2016
    Jul 27, 2016
    What I wanted, good price, swift delivery and I did not need to drive all over the area in an attempt to find the item.
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Jul 26, 2016
    GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH FINDING THE PARTS NEEDED AND THE WHOLE PROCESS
  • Jul 11, 2016
    This survey is meaningless as I have not received the part yet
    Jul 29, 2016
  • Jul 11, 2016
    A pleasant, easy to navigate interface. Prices were best for what I was looking for. I assume product quality is equivalent of other online vendors.
    Jul 22, 2016
    Apparently Faucet Depot had on hand only one of the pair of faucet base pieces I ordered, so they found and had the second one shipped from a different supplier and they both arrived the same day. They were exactly what I expected and I am totally happy with both the purchase and the service.
  • Jul 10, 2016
    Jul 28, 2016
    Had hard to find item
  • Jul 8, 2016
    Jul 22, 2016
    I ordered Teflon tape, somehow that turned into a week long ordeal. I asked for upgraded shipping, and was refused. It took more than week to get tape...with two day shipping...