Faucet-Warehouse.com Reviews

08/21/2014
Faucet-Warehouse.com Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet-Warehouse.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 93 reviews. Last rated on 08/18/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet-Warehouse.com

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet-Warehouse.com Rating

More About Faucet-Warehouse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet-Warehouse.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great company easy to shop
  • Aug 16, 2014
    I do not have it now, when I get it
  • Aug 13, 2014
    All of my plumbing needs come from them
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Very easy to use. No hassels.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    I've always ordered through Amazon but I just learned your prices are better.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Your reward is a LIE.All was fine with the experience of your site until the stupid reward of magizines.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    The Product was best priced and they could deliver promptly. Faucet-warehouse is excellent plumbing supplier.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    So far happy with shopping experience. Website presentation is good with good pictures and descriptions and especially links to product supporting documents (additional information).
  • Aug 5, 2014
    good experience thus far
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Having the 800 number is terrific. I spoke with Dave and he was very helpful. For that reason I bought through your site.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Sales person was most helpful. I needed to find unusual replacement parts and he helped me compile the order. I could not find the products locally and I am very grateful for the help and availability of the products.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Great pricing
    Aug 19, 2014
    I'm satisfied with purchase and price. Happy to have found this company.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Everything was pretty good
    Aug 14, 2014
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Faucet-Warehouse was very easy to deal with when I had a return. They are very expedient!
  • Aug 1, 2014
    coupon codes did not apply to anything
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Great prices....
    Aug 10, 2014
    Great prices, fast delivery
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Was happy to find the best price compared to other competitors
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Aug 5, 2014
    I look at several website and y'all had the best price. I would buy from you again and plan too.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Had trouble with trying to change the quantity in my order, site would not allow me to remove. Had to go in from another site & start all over again, plus customer service was not available on a Saturday afternoon.
    Aug 7, 2014
    Beat every other internet prices
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Aug 1, 2014
    I wish i had relized it was going to taks 7 days to get the product from faucet-warehouse to California.
Show
Hide
Hide