Faucet-Warehouse.com Reviews

07/23/2014
Faucet-Warehouse.com Ratings and User Reviews. Faucet-Warehouse.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 91 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Faucet-Warehouse.com

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Faucet-Warehouse.com Rating

More About Faucet-Warehouse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Faucet-Warehouse.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great Web Sight
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Good prices - Great Shipping - Great Selection
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Best prices I found, online and brick and mortar stores included.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    competitive prices and easy to use site
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Only problem I had was figuring out how to delete items on the final order
  • Jul 21, 2014
    The prices are the best I found yet.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Called to inquire on product and Kevin was very knowledgable and helpful. Exceeded my expectation on customer service and knowledge of products.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Cheaper than anywhere else I could find
  • Jul 16, 2014
    had what i was looking for with specs
  • Jul 16, 2014
    wish you have a bigger selection of water filters.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    process of ordering was very easy and the prices are very reasonable, best of all there was no charge for shipping the items and the expected delivery time was within two business days.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Great selection
    Jul 20, 2014
    Great selection. Quick delivery. Very good service, competitive pricing
  • Jul 11, 2014
    You should have some additional discounts for contractors/dealers
    Jul 15, 2014
    Box arrived damaged so I wanted to return. Called customer service they issued a call tag and I will return. They made it easy. I would use again
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Excellent price on Delta kitchen faucet.
    Jul 18, 2014
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Excellent customer service
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I did a lot of comparative shopping before placing my order. Prices, delivery, and availability pulled me to Faucet Warehouse.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    I continue to have positive results using this site. Thank you.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    easy to navigatewell spelled outcompetitive pricing
    Jul 15, 2014
  • Jun 28, 2014
    I was pleasantly suprized at the selection and pricing of the product.
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Will buy again
    Jul 6, 2014
    Will buy again
Show
Hide
Hide