FavorFavorBaby Reviews

08/02/2015
FavorFavorBaby Ratings and User Reviews. FavorFavorBaby is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 30 reviews.

FavorFavorBaby Rating

More About FavorFavorBaby

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 100%

Neutral

5% 0%

Negative

10% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for FavorFavorBaby

Showing 11 - 30 of 30 Reviews
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Very good / responsive customer service.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    A very friendly website and very easy to navigate.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great ideas for party favors!
  • Jul 2, 2015
    I enjoyed the selections, & easy to order. Pat
    Jul 13, 2015
    They came in on time, I really liked them, I would order from them again. Great Customer Service.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 10, 2015
    Ok product. I wish the size was a little bit larger. The delivery was on time though.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Great selection of favors, everything you need for any occasion. The hard part is choosing which one.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I love how you can make your own design.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I feel the shipping is too high
  • May 30, 2015
    Jun 5, 2015
    The product arrived much quicker than I expected.
  • May 22, 2015
    i always order my party favors form your website, i love it, they never failed me, they are always perfect. i always recommend it to my friends
  • May 21, 2015
    Fabulous selection...had difficulty choosing!!! Can't wait to receive items!
  • May 16, 2015
    I liked the site but not the shipping charges.
  • May 15, 2015
    In the begining of the selection it said free shipping after 35/- purchase. on check out i had to pay. Why? please explain. Not right.
    May 25, 2015
    I had expected the favors to be bigger. Online it said they were 2"x2". It wasn't clear at all. The package was 2x2 not the candle booty.
  • May 11, 2015
    I was very happy to find exactly what I was looking for. At a great price. I was also pleased with the opportunity to expedite shipping so nce I need the items by the 14 th of May. I was also happy with the ease of checkout - no glitches at all. As a high school teacher I look forward to shopping for graduation gifts. Thank you
  • May 11, 2015
    I like their products very much. I found just what I was looking for. Am very pleased with easy to manage check out. I will definitely purchase from them again. As a high school teacher. I look forward to shppping for graduation decorations and gifts Carrie Marano
  • May 4, 2015
    May 13, 2015
    Received my order on time and love the spoons. They look very nice, not cheap looking.
Show
Hide
Hide