Femail Creations Reviews

09/02/2015
Femail Creations Ratings and User Reviews. Femail Creations is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 135 reviews. Last rated on 09/02/2015.

Femail Creations Rating

More About Femail Creations

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Femail Creations

Showing 1 - 20 of 135 Reviews
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Just love the variety of Female sensitivity made fun and adorable.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    interesting and different items
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I love your stuff!
  • Aug 30, 2015
    They have very interesting/different items. I often find items that I have never seen any place else. I enjoy the catalogs & order sporadically.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    always a good experience
  • Aug 29, 2015
    One of my favorite catalogs!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I love the items Femail Creations offers because they are so cheeky.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I always enjoy this catalog. It never fails to make me smile.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Femial Creations is a neat website.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I enjoy your catalog and am very pleased that you identify products made in the USA.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    all gifts i have ordered have been very good
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I LOVE THE LARGE SELECTION FEMAIL CREATIONS OFFERS + THE FACT THAT WITH SOME OF THE PURCHASES SOME CHARITIES GET A CONTRIBUTION.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    great catalog!
    Sep 2, 2015
    This is one very nice website and I'll definitely be back
  • Aug 26, 2015
    i love the offbeat items
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Had a terrible time checking out. Was very frustrating. I deleted the order and started over three times.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Love to read your catalog!
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Usually I don't like to order on line. I normally would call but this website is so easy to maneuver it's actually faster. I also love the merchandise -- I find it unusual and frequently find just the right gift for someone and additionally find tsomething for myself
  • Aug 21, 2015
    I love Femail Creations. Great selections and easy to place orders.
    Aug 29, 2015
    I love the product selection of Femail Creations. The ordering process is simple.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I love all of the unusual products that you offer.
    Aug 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide