ferret.com Reviews

09/30/2016
ferret.com Ratings and User Reviews. ferret.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 200 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - ferret.com

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

ferret.com Rating

More About ferret.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ferret.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 200 Reviews
  • Aug 10, 2016
    So far, great experience. Will find out how fast shippie is when we get the items ordered
  • Aug 8, 2016
    l.trying new provider much too soon to evaluate performance or satisfaction lev
  • Aug 8, 2016
    i love this website, they have great deals on everything. thing on here are over half the cost that they are in the pet store which is great for people on a bidget.
  • Aug 7, 2016
    Good range of products. I'll keep you in mind when I buy a new bigger cage. Checking out was a breeze, thank you.
  • Aug 6, 2016
    Prices are superior to amazon.
  • Aug 6, 2016
    Prices are superior to amazon.
  • Aug 5, 2016
    very fair price, but shipping is high.
  • Aug 5, 2016
    very fair price, but shipping is high.
  • Aug 5, 2016
    I was told I would get 25% off at cart. Theno promo disappeared. I called customer service and was given Promo code to manually enter it repeatedly everytime said Promo code invalid. So I made purchase without it
  • Aug 5, 2016
    I enjoyed looking online having seen the products right in front of me, it was easy to choose wat product was right for me, the cost of your products are definitely less expensive then at any store I have been in! ! I will definitely return to your sight and place another order as soon as my previous order is delivered!
  • Aug 4, 2016
    Wished I knew about this sight before now!
  • Aug 3, 2016
    this is great site and i get to order their food which is great
  • Aug 3, 2016
    Very easy to shop. Had products I was looking for at a much better price.
  • Aug 3, 2016
    stuff is good. just didnt think i should have to pay to ship a $100+ order
  • Aug 3, 2016
    I love the competitive prices
  • Jul 27, 2016
    Love this site
    Aug 9, 2016
    Thank u really enjoy your site
  • Jul 26, 2016
    I ordered from Ferret.com for many years and it's always been great. The shipping prices are great when you're ordering large or heavy items, however, when placing an order for a few small items once in a while the shipping charge is half the bill, that's a little hard to swallow.
    Aug 10, 2016
    I love ordering from ferret.com and the flat rate shipping is great for big or heavy items, but not so good when your ordering a few small items - have my bill on this order was shipping which is unfortunate.
  • Jul 23, 2016
    Aug 8, 2016
    Round of apaws all around 100% satisfied
  • Jul 22, 2016
    amazing products, easy to navigate the site, great discount offers
    Aug 5, 2016
    Always amazing