ferret.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

ferret.com Reviews

04/23/2018
ferret.com Ratings and User Reviews. ferret.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 279 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - ferret.com

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

ferret.com Rating

More About ferret.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 85%

Neutral

11% 13%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ferret.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 279 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2018
    Product descriptions and photos where a little vague and made it difficult to get a good idea about the product.
  • Apr 16, 2018
    I love ferret.com it's super convenient.
  • Mar 19, 2018
    Apr 16, 2018
    one of the trays for the cage was cracked in the corner and down into the try about 6 inches.
  • Apr 15, 2018
    My experience was relatively fast and the site was easy to use. My only concern is for a company called "ferret.com" you would figure they would have a larger selection.
  • Mar 29, 2018
    Very Happy Customer...
    Apr 15, 2018
    My last order was short one item, I ordered 2 bananas ferret treats, they were on back order. When I did receive them it was only one NOT TWO. You owe me 1 banana. I will call Customer Service 4/16/18.
  • Apr 14, 2018
    I would love to see more items be placed on your site for ferrets
  • Apr 02, 2018
    Need more variety of items!
    Apr 14, 2018
  • Apr 13, 2018
    You guys charge a bit to much for shipping. It almost ends up being the same price as amazon(non prime) item.
  • Apr 13, 2018
    the best pricing i have ever found for the product i ordered. also noticed low pricing for other small pet items.
  • Apr 13, 2018
    Ferret.com is so amazing and by far the cheapest around they ship so fast unless it’s on back order but that can’t be helped and they carry some of the best name brands I won’t shop anywhere else for my little fur baby!!
  • Apr 12, 2018
    Ferret.com is where I buy all my cages.
  • Apr 12, 2018
    Very nice business
  • Apr 05, 2018
    I like this site but I don't care for the site itself. Too hard to navigate through and shipping costs seem to be high
    Apr 12, 2018
  • Apr 10, 2018
    The gifts I RECEIVE ARE really very nice and they do enjoy them. Thank you.
  • Apr 09, 2018
    I like how easy it is to purchase from this site. Also it comes straight to my door.
  • Mar 30, 2018
    You need more items
    Apr 09, 2018
    My items were not on time and when I did receive them, they were leaking.
  • Apr 09, 2018
    Love this website!
  • Apr 08, 2018
    excellent pricing and variety of ferret specific items.
  • Apr 08, 2018
    Pretty decent price compared to any other site or company I been researching.
  • Mar 28, 2018
    Apr 08, 2018
    I'm happy with ferret.com.