ferret.com Reviews

05/02/2016
ferret.com Ratings and User Reviews. ferret.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 285 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - ferret.com

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

ferret.com Rating

More About ferret.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 91%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ferret.com

Showing 261 - 280 of 285 Reviews
  • Feb 11, 2016
    The only thing I was disappointed with is there are certain items I actually require and you do not ship them to Canada. The upper and lower shelf with shield for the ferret nation were my main reasons for visiting you site. Also on one screen you showed $5.00 flat rate shipping then when I confirmed it changed to $50? I need the items so unfortunately I didn't have much choice in the matter. But it would be nice to have your pricing more transparent and clearly have an option for showing all prices in canadian. I had to go back and forth doing conversions. Overall I am very pleased with the whole experience. Your customer service was prompt and helpful. My 25% option disappeared and within a day I was given the code I could use in order to use that discount. So thank you for having a good customer service team.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Hi I've been ordering from ferret.com for years: ) love this site but I do have a complaint or two. I don't like that the prices have raised so much. The shipping and tax are pretty high. Also when Im checking out at the last page the price raises. So the whole time I'm thinking it's this price, then suprise, another fee. And I'm supposed to get 100 dollar gift card for doing this survey. So we will see if that will happen, if it doest I will report it. Thanks: )
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Always correct, fast, and great prices.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    so far,,so good
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Great prices, love the variety of items I can't find at pet stores
  • Feb 9, 2016
    I found a good deal for the best food for my litle one. I hope they keep making tis deals so we can keep buying this productos un a muchos confortable price
  • Feb 8, 2016
    I love the selection (doesn't have to be just ferret stuff, but stuff that the ferrets can use) I always compare the prices to other websites and they always come out on top when i compare prices and selection
  • Feb 7, 2016
    this is a great website. i like this website. my rats liked this website too.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    This is the site I use for ferret supplies as we own 3 of them and buy in bulk.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I'm amazed by the deal I've gotten, even went out of my way to buy as soon as possible. Thank you! My babies deserve the best. cx
  • Feb 6, 2016
    By far the best prices around... Just wish shipping was a little lower.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I like using ferret.com prices are good so far I have gotten everything I order nothing on back order
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I love this website, I get all of my ferret stuff from here! Great prices and fast shipping!
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I am very excited to get my new cage!
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I'm very impressed with this website and this company's prices. Will be back!
  • Jan 30, 2016
    I purchased a ferret cage from ferret cage from ferret.com 5 years ago it is still in perfect condition after haveing many different ferrets in it as I do rescues, so when I need supplies I always look here first.
    Feb 11, 2016
    Why bother including tracking number when it isn't usable until after package is already delivered then you get all kinds of info
  • Jan 28, 2016
    I love this store!
    Feb 8, 2016
    I contacted customer support by email because my items were late, I paid for 3 day shipping and they showed up 5 days later. I still yet Not heard in regards to my email which was disappointing. I did recieve my order and one of the shampoos was open and messy however, I am glad I received everything I ordered and the ferrets are happy now to. Thank you
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Feb 8, 2016
    Ferret.com is a great company to deal with!