ferret.com Reviews

08/28/2016
ferret.com Ratings and User Reviews. ferret.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 223 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - ferret.com

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

ferret.com Rating

More About ferret.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ferret.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 223 Reviews
  • Aug 2, 2016
    Prices are very good..
  • Jul 31, 2016
    That was one of the easiest purchases online that I've made in some time!
  • Jul 31, 2016
    I've been browsing there for years but decided to buy something when I saw it cheaper there than at the pet store.
  • Jul 30, 2016
    I love this website and will use it every time
  • Jul 30, 2016
    was disappointed with being unable to purchase the food though here as one stop shopping is my preference, can't e shipped to canada but I can get the food though amazon.c, yeah, for twice the price, not nice.
  • Jul 30, 2016
    Lovely site, has all of my ferret's needs in one place :)
  • Jul 29, 2016
    Ferret.com has the most affordable options for ferrets on the web which is why I chose to purchase from here.
  • Jul 28, 2016
    I think shipping show be low 9 was a little too high for 4-5 days
  • Jul 27, 2016
    Great Prices! Thank You!
  • Jul 26, 2016
    I have not received my order yet. Fast shipping time is very important to me when it comes to my online shopping rating for a merchant.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Was a great experience
    Aug 2, 2016
  • Jul 21, 2016
    The website is very well put together and the prices are the lowest I have found.
    Jul 30, 2016
    Everything was on time and in good shape...the pricing was excellent!
  • Jul 18, 2016
    very easy to find exactly what I was looking for.
    Jul 27, 2016
    excellent experience.
  • Jul 16, 2016
    Jul 30, 2016
    I use this stuff for my sugar gliders. They have stricter requirements (had ferrets) and the quality is great even for them.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Jul 28, 2016
    Ordering and receiving my products was effortless! So quick and easy, I'll definitely be buying again!! 100% Satified!