Figi's Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Figi's Reviews

04/25/2017
Figi's Ratings and User Reviews. Figi's is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 2666 reviews. Last rated on 04/24/2017.
Figi's specializes in gourmet gift baskets & food gifts, delivered straight to your door. Since 1944 Figi's has delivered Wisconsin's finest cheeses, sausages & meats, baked goods, chocolates and more to satisfied customers from coast to coast. Discover our collection of gifts in good taste today!

Figi's Rating

More About Figi's

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 77%

Neutral

16% 16%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Figi's

Showing 1 - 20 of 2666 Reviews
  • Apr 24, 2017
    Love shopping Figis. High quality items and never had a problem with shipping.
  • Apr 24, 2017
    i thought that one of the products was real roses, but then read further and found that they were artificial. I would have preferred real roses to artificial ones. Also, there was a code to receive $10 off of a $50 purchase, but I was unable to use that code.
  • Apr 24, 2017
    why won't site remember my password. always have to go to guest to orderI've had to ask for password to many times because site won't except mine
  • Apr 24, 2017
    shipping way too much
  • Apr 24, 2017
    Great site I love the items great gifts for family and friends
  • Apr 01, 2017
    Apr 24, 2017
    I kind of wish you would get more for your $. However the basket that came with it is pretty nice.
  • Apr 24, 2017
    I ordered these on a fluke for my husband for Christmas. He asked me to get him some more!
  • Apr 24, 2017
    I Love All Of My Products From Figis
  • Apr 04, 2017
    I really like that you offer sugar free treats
    Apr 24, 2017
    most of my order was okay except I didn't care for the blueberry coffee cake It seemed a little doughy
  • Apr 06, 2017
    Prices are very reasonable and the items look nice in the pictures. Can't wait for my items to arrive.
    Apr 24, 2017
  • Apr 24, 2017
    Will be making a payment 5/5/2017. Love Figi's. Original gifts and great value and quality.
  • Apr 10, 2017
    Apr 24, 2017
    Happy with my order
  • Apr 24, 2017
    love to shop here, wish they had more to chose fro.
  • Apr 08, 2017
    Apr 24, 2017
    My daughter said that the baskets were very nice
  • Apr 24, 2017
    Have always been satisfied with merchandise I have ordered from Figis.
  • Apr 01, 2017
    I like that you give both good and bad reviews
    Apr 24, 2017
  • Apr 07, 2017
    I love shopping at Figis It's so easy to find what you're looking for and the prices are pretty descent I will always order from them specially around Christmas Thankyou Figis
    Apr 24, 2017
    I received an Email from Figis they want to resend the products or give me 25% off my order! I don't want the products resent and I don't think 25% is enough! The products I ordered cost more than 25% off my order!!
  • Apr 24, 2017
    Love this site.
  • Apr 07, 2017
    Customer many years always satisfied
    Apr 24, 2017
  • Apr 06, 2017
    Love the products, always fresh, packaged very securely and delicious.
    Apr 24, 2017
    Love Figis