Figi's Reviews

07/27/2014
Figi's Ratings and User Reviews. Figi's is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1316 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.
Figi’s specializes in gourmet gift baskets & food gifts, delivered straight to your door. Since 1944 Figi’s has delivered Wisconsin’s finest cheeses, sausages & meats, baked goods, chocolates and more to satisfied customers from coast to coast. Discover our collection of gifts in good taste today!

Figi's Coupons »

Figi's Rating

More About Figi's

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Figi's

Showing 1 - 20 of 1316 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Love the site, was easy to find what I was looking for.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Great selection, could have larger portions.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I think Figis is great. Whenever you need a quick gift you're there and we send and everything is done. You're a great online store!!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Just enjoy ordering from Figi's from my home.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    get more products!!!!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    This is the best place to buy gifts of nuts. Thanks for the great service.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I wish we could pay by paypal
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I like the quality of the products from figis
  • Jul 27, 2014
    THEY SHIP IT OUT IMMEDIATELY
  • Jul 26, 2014
    I like looking at the new items
  • Jul 26, 2014
    excellent service & products
  • Jul 26, 2014
    When I need a gift for family or friends that live far away I always check on Figi's.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    Figi's makes some fine products and I am generally quite pleased with their merchandise. However I wish that their postal and handling fees weren't quite so high.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I LIKE THE DFERRED PAYMENTS,AND THE PRODUCTS,I ALWAYS SHARE WITH MY DAUGHTER
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Figis have a nice products to be ordered.I like it.
    Jul 27, 2014
    Ilike figis products but this time I received some fruits cakes they were not KOSHER and I throw them.But still I like figis.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    I purchased a bed spread it was the best thing I could have done buying it here I searched and searched the web,but couldn't find anything I liked or the price was too high .This's great buy thank you figi's
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I really like the variety of good offered, only wish they were larger in size because they go so fast!
    Jul 26, 2014
    We just love the Beef Sticks. The pound of smiles wasn't as great as we thought it would be; very hard to tell the different flavors from each other except for the lemon. We are great fans of sour candy and while it was good it wasn't great.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    always satisified......even when I got things that weren't right....no problem
    Jul 26, 2014
    yum
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Have always been happy with the catalogs and always happy with the merchandize.
    Jul 27, 2014
    I have always been satisfied with my orders through out the years
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I have always wanted to try your food. It always looks delicious. Can't wait to get my order.
    Jul 27, 2014
    I have always looked at your catalogs and wanted to order. I finally did it and was glad I did. The quality is wonderful.
Show
Hide
Hide