Fillserv Reviews

07/23/2016
Fillserv Ratings and User Reviews. Fillserv is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 23 reviews. Last rated on 07/15/2016.

Fillserv Rating

More About Fillserv

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Fillserv

Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
  • Jul 15, 2016
    Quick - efficient - products always meet or exceed OEM products. Super way to save money on toner replacement.
  • Jul 14, 2016
    I try to fill my own cartridges when I can to save the church money
  • Jul 7, 2016
    i have no comment a this ime
  • Jul 5, 2016
    Jul 14, 2016
    Having an office in Canada I had to pay customs??
  • Jul 3, 2016
    i have enjoyed fillserv as well prices.
    Jul 14, 2016
    I have enjoyed service
  • Jul 2, 2016
    So far, so good
  • Jun 29, 2016
    We love dealing with Fillserv because of the prices, however the numbers on the items don't seem to match when we want to re-order, so it's a little difficult to re-order. We have to search or else call someone to help us. That is time-consuming, and our only complaint.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    I rely on Fillserv for quality ink supplies.
  • Jun 22, 2016
    Jul 1, 2016
    Prompt, accurate service.
  • Jun 13, 2016
    Jun 24, 2016
    I have used Fillserv for many years and have recommended it to several friends.
  • Jun 5, 2016
    Extremely satisfied with the selection of ink cartridges available and the ease of checking out.
    Jun 16, 2016
    I have not inserted the cartridges I received, therefore I can not say they will work until my current cartridges are expended. If I have a problem I will contact customer support.
  • May 25, 2016
    erased my data when I got a new password
  • May 12, 2016
    I WAS NOT ABLE TO ADD TO MY ORDER ONCE IT WAS PLACED
  • May 12, 2016
    best price in ink and toner yet
    Jun 10, 2016
    The products and s
  • May 11, 2016
    I'll let you know what I think abt the product once I rec. it and use it. Thank You!
    May 20, 2016
    Fast service, great product, easy to shop their web page. Wiil recommend them and shop there again
  • May 3, 2016
    Everything I order from fillserv is exactly what I need.
  • May 2, 2016
    I wish for free shipping!
  • Apr 20, 2016
    I have saved by using this product before.
    Apr 30, 2016
  • Apr 20, 2016
    Previos orders received on time and in good condition
    Apr 29, 2016
  • Apr 18, 2016
    .
    Apr 27, 2016
    I Have been buying my toner cartridges from Fillserve for at least 5+ years and will continue to do so in the future.