Finish Line Reviews

07/24/2014
Finish Line Ratings and User Reviews. Finish Line is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 2289 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.
Finish Line, Inc. is a leading athletic retailer specializing in brand name athletic footwear, apparel, and accessories. Known for its signature shoe wall, Finish Line works to provide customers with more styles and sizes of active footwear than any mall-based retailer. Finish Line began operations in 1976 in Indianapolis, Indiana and at year-end served customers in 4... Show More Finish Line, Inc. is a leading athletic retailer specializing in brand name athletic footwear, apparel, and accessories. Known for its signature shoe wall, Finish Line works to provide customers with more styles and sizes of active footwear than any mall-based retailer. Finish Line began operations in 1976 in Indianapolis, Indiana and at year-end served customers in 41 states through 409 stores.

Finish Line Rating

More About Finish Line

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Finish Line

Showing 1 - 20 of 2289 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I like their quality of shoes
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I love finish line. I am a single mother and they always have coupons and sales at the right time.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    finishline has great shipping dats and everything there is just right for prices and everything like if u compare finishline and nike finishline has better deals I think honestly
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I love Finishline!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Love the traffic control.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Finish Line Has Some Great Shoes.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Great place for shoes
  • Jul 24, 2014
    love finish line
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I love finish line I love the product I love the atmosphere and the people...I don't like that when I view an item online I have to start from the very beginning of the list again to see every item after that instead of starting from where I left off
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very Gud store
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Great selection and decent prices. Hope sizes are perfect fit
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I only shop at this site its great.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Great store, better selection than Foot Locker
  • Jul 24, 2014
    my grandson like the shoes that you sell AND HE HAS BIG FEET AND BELIEVE OR NOT
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Great online experience all the time.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Always good and on time
    Jul 24, 2014
    Fast and on time, thanks
  • Jul 11, 2014
    first time here, I'll write a comment when I the product
    Jul 24, 2014
    satisfied with the product and timely delivery of the items
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Real quick and easy unlike other websites. I was in and out within 5 minutes. I recommend coming to this website if you've ever missed a release date.
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Love finish line great quality ,excellent service
    Jul 24, 2014
    Awesome .love the merchandise and the store it self
  • Jul 7, 2014
    very displeased that the shoes i wanted are excluded from all coupons
    Jul 24, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide