Finish Line Reviews

10/23/2014
Finish Line Ratings and User Reviews. Finish Line is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 3991 reviews. Last rated on 10/23/2014.
Finish Line, Inc. is a leading athletic retailer specializing in brand name athletic footwear, apparel, and accessories. Known for its signature shoe wall, Finish Line works to provide customers with more styles and sizes of active footwear than any mall-based retailer. Finish Line began operations in 1976 in Indianapolis, Indiana and at year-end served customers in 4... Show More Finish Line, Inc. is a leading athletic retailer specializing in brand name athletic footwear, apparel, and accessories. Known for its signature shoe wall, Finish Line works to provide customers with more styles and sizes of active footwear than any mall-based retailer. Finish Line began operations in 1976 in Indianapolis, Indiana and at year-end served customers in 41 states through 409 stores.

Finish Line Rating

More About Finish Line

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Finish Line

Showing 1 - 20 of 3991 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Finish line gives good deals on certain items like hoodies that make it hard to turn down.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Tons of options!! Love it!!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    The experience with ordering through Finish line is always a pleasant experience. Compared to other vendors Finish line has the best prices, as well as the most deals and coupons available.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great selection of the newest shoes. Also they have Great costumer service.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Very nice product lines at reasonable costs.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Una exelente tienda..para mi la mejor tienda online..tengo 6 años de ser cliente y nunca e tenido ningún problema con ninguna compra .gracias finish líne por su exelente servicio.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Always love to shop with finish line
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I really enjoy shopping at finish line
  • Oct 23, 2014
    The pricing is fantastic but I cannot comment on the quality as this is my first order. Very convenient. If the quality is what I expect I will definitely order again.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Someone recommended Finish Line and I'm very happy with the pricing and clothing. I live in Arizona and they don't have anything for Marquette University....... GO Eagles
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Nice and good quality. Just needed a lil discount
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Its my go to place for my running shoes
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I love finish line! Would like to see more selections in stores.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Need to ensure everyone gets their new air jordan on the release date, instead of one person getting all or inside back door business. Is not right that the same day I have to go to Ebay and purchase it for 300.00 or more.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I had a little trouble understanding when to apply e-gift card.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Very satisfied with Finish Line in general great prices, great stock.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great website to shop for latest apparel
  • Oct 23, 2014
    How about free shipping?
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Oct 23, 2014
    I wanted almost a week before I was told my order was not in stock!
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Finish line always has the shoes and apparel I look for.
    Oct 23, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide