FireFold Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

FireFold Reviews

12/16/2017
FireFold Ratings and User Reviews. FireFold is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 153 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - FireFold

2011 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

FireFold Rating

More About FireFold

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 86%

Neutral

11% 11%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for FireFold

Showing 22 - 41 of 153 Reviews
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Excellent Company. I have enjoyed doing business with them at various IT companies I have owned and/or operated..
    Dec 04, 2017
    They are a very good company to work with.
  • Dec 04, 2017
    When I filled out my address, it appeared three times. It showed no shipping charges until the very end. When I redid my address, I lost my credit card info. I got so concerned about integrity that I went with PayPal. Checkout seemed like Amateur Hour.
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Dec 04, 2017
    I have one item that has a short in it that i have to return.
  • Dec 03, 2017
    I heard about FireFold from a school I worked with over the summer. I immediately checked them out and fell in love with great prices and wide selection of products. Happy to begin personal business with them. Website is easy to follow and checkout was a breeze. So glad to be able to save on shipping by picking it up!
  • Dec 03, 2017
    Awesome products and reasonable prices!
  • Nov 26, 2017
    N/A
    Dec 03, 2017
    great
  • Dec 03, 2017
    I thought I could get free shipping, but couldn’t get that to work
  • Nov 18, 2017
    I was surprised to find a product such as I purchased.
    Dec 02, 2017
    I ordered a $7 adapter, which didn't match what I ordered. I found the item on another website and ordered the item from them fo r$7.
  • Nov 21, 2017
    I like the ease of ordering.
    Dec 02, 2017
  • Dec 01, 2017
    Clean and easy ordering.
  • Dec 01, 2017
    Lots of friends use Firefold and while Amazon is normally the first place everyone goes, I always check Firefold because of the good deals and $5-10 in savings especially on certain products that are of questionable quality elsewhere.
  • Dec 01, 2017
    firefold is my home needs shopping place :)
  • Nov 30, 2017
    From all indications, it appears that it will be a good company to deal with.
  • Nov 30, 2017
    Great products at competative prices.
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Firefold does not show right away how long it will take for my order to arrive. or atleast provide an approximate time frame; 7-10 days, 2-3 days etc.
  • Nov 29, 2017
    good price.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Excellent prices and website. Thanks so much.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Seems like a great company.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    It is difficult to set up an account once the order is created
  • Nov 28, 2017
    The price was the cheapest online