Foot Locker Reviews

08/31/2014
Foot Locker Ratings and User Reviews. Foot Locker is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 4170 reviews. Last rated on 08/31/2014.
Foot Locker offers a large selection of athletic footwear and apparel. They carry all major brands and categories of gear and accessories, as well as licensed apparel for professional and college sports teams. The site features contests, games, chats, forums and current sports news.

Foot Locker Coupons »

Foot Locker Rating

More About Foot Locker

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Foot Locker

Showing 1 - 20 of 4170 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2014
    This was a great buying expericnce. and i like how there was free shipping and you could put in a promo code
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Hope shipping free will without code.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Thanks for saving me $28.90.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I love shoes
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I love it! And I love the great deals
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Espero que os tênis que comprei chegam em bons estados
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Love foot locker...I also purchased a pair of sneakers at the palisades mall a few hours ago.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Accidentally ordered the wrong color. Immediately called in. They were happy to correct for me. Really friendly lady.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Love the store.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    luv foot locker will shop here all time
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Web site was a pain to navigate today.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    The best place that I could trust to
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Ordering online was not easy with promo code. I had to call a supervisor to get it straight. She was very nice and helpful.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Its okay I would recommend to others
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Easy to buy from. Wide selection of shoes.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I absolutely love footlocker. It has become a one stop shop for all of my gear.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Good online services and I love it.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Had to place order twice, due to an issue with the website. Customer service rep was nice though when I called.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    great site easy to use and had what i wanted
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Best Sneaker store around. They get the most exclusive shoes which is good.
Show
Hide
Hide