Foot Locker Reviews

05/02/2015
Foot Locker Ratings and User Reviews. Foot Locker is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 3087 reviews. Last rated on 05/02/2015.
Foot Locker offers a large selection of athletic footwear and apparel. They carry all major brands and categories of gear and accessories, as well as licensed apparel for professional and college sports teams. The site features contests, games, chats, forums and current sports news.

Foot Locker Coupons »

Foot Locker Rating

More About Foot Locker

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 87%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

9% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Foot Locker

Showing 1 - 20 of 3087 Reviews
  • May 2, 2015
    Send my receipt with the vip number.
  • May 2, 2015
    I am very pleased with fit and quality of the cargo sweatpants I purchased for my son so much so I have ordered three more pairs in black this time. I have been unable to source them here in Australia
  • May 2, 2015
    Love the free shipping
  • May 2, 2015
    Great place, very consistent
  • May 2, 2015
    its good to shop here
  • May 2, 2015
    Great and easy to navigate website
  • May 2, 2015
    great ordering experience easy and fast
  • May 2, 2015
    Thank you for the amazing website, fast & easy.
  • May 2, 2015
    Very good company. Prices are reasonable and coupons work at times.
  • May 2, 2015
    great place to buy
  • May 2, 2015
    fast and easy
  • May 2, 2015
    more options for ships and if price more than $150, provide free ship
  • May 2, 2015
    necesitan tener los tenis mas actualizados porfavor ,y mejores precios porque en las otras tiendas estan mas baratos
  • May 2, 2015
    TAX IS WAY TOO HIGH. SHIPPING SHOULD BE FREE.
  • May 2, 2015
    Great place to shop online.. Exactly what my daughter wants and needs for basketball this summer..
  • May 2, 2015
    Love shpping with them!
  • Apr 29, 2015
    May 2, 2015
    Charged more than MSRP for product. That's inexcusable. Will never buy there again.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I always get a great shopping experience here. Promo codes and sales are always great and inventory is great as well. Sometimes items sell out really quickly but that's about only concern.
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 19, 2015
    I love how they have a large variety of shoes to select !
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    SO FAR MY BUYING EXPERIENCE WITH FOOTLOCKER HAS BEEN VERY GOOD . HOPE IT CONTINUES .
    May 2, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide