Foot Locker Reviews

05/28/2015
Foot Locker Ratings and User Reviews. Foot Locker is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 2792 reviews. Last rated on 05/28/2015.
Foot Locker offers a large selection of athletic footwear and apparel. They carry all major brands and categories of gear and accessories, as well as licensed apparel for professional and college sports teams. The site features contests, games, chats, forums and current sports news.

Foot Locker Coupons »

Foot Locker Rating

More About Foot Locker

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Foot Locker

Showing 1 - 20 of 2792 Reviews
  • May 28, 2015
    I love there sneakers
  • May 28, 2015
    congratulations on the page I seemed very complete and easy to access and use .
  • May 28, 2015
    Prices are competitive abd coupons are great!
  • May 28, 2015
    I enjoy shopping at Footlocker
  • May 28, 2015
    Online purchase experience was great!!!!
  • May 28, 2015
    I like the products and ease of online shopping
  • May 28, 2015
    I love footlocker they keep me looking great!
  • May 28, 2015
    Footlocker is a good company that provides easy access to their costumers>
  • May 28, 2015
    I love the prices and coupons for Foot Locker!
  • May 28, 2015
    Excited about this purchase and a speedy delivery! Thanks!
  • May 28, 2015
    great experience and order placed in a timely manner
  • May 28, 2015
    Todo muy bien , espero que llegue como fue la compra
  • May 28, 2015
    love all customer service and stores
  • May 28, 2015
    It is a wonderful experience. Many shoes and discount often occurs.
  • May 28, 2015
    I love footlocker! I'm a women who likes to pull out sneakers more than my heels. Footlocker has a great selection of shoes!
  • May 28, 2015
    I love shopping at your store. I just wish there were more percentage off offers online besides free shipping.
  • May 28, 2015
    Always receive good customer service, and quality products
  • May 27, 2015
    Great Service online and in the stores.
  • May 15, 2015
    simple and easy
    May 28, 2015
  • May 13, 2015
    love the variety. can always count on different variations of colors for the shoe im looking for.
    May 28, 2015
    The return policy can be better with in store return. Like most retailers they scan the receipt and give you the refund instead of making you fill out the return slip.
Show
Hide
Hide