Foot Locker Reviews

07/03/2015
Foot Locker Ratings and User Reviews. Foot Locker is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 2595 reviews.
Foot Locker offers a large selection of athletic footwear and apparel. They carry all major brands and categories of gear and accessories, as well as licensed apparel for professional and college sports teams. The site features contests, games, chats, forums and current sports news.

Foot Locker Coupons »

Foot Locker Rating

More About Foot Locker

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Foot Locker

Showing 21 - 40 of 2595 Reviews
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Great site, will definitely use again!
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Good Site! Easy to use!
  • Jul 3, 2015
    WELL, ACTUALLY THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO PURCHASE JORDAN SHOES IN THIS FOOT LOCKER. MY SON IS TOTALLY HOKED INTO NIKE AIR JORDAN THESEDAYS. HE STRONGLY RECOMMENDED THIS SITE AND THIS COMMODITY. I HOPE I WOULD BE SATISFIED WITH ITS QUALITY SO THAT I COULD GIFT ANOTHER CUTE ONE TO MY SWEETHEART.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Great experience. Clear and concise required information. Simple payment instructions which are easy to follow.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Love the sitte! cheaper than scheels where i live, so i order here
  • Jul 2, 2015
    improve the server capacity
  • Jul 2, 2015
    they have reasonable prices when items are on sale.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    great customer service. And Great Deals.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    A little expensive but my brother loves to shop here. I have to save up 2 months of paychecks to get him shoes but it makes him happy.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    I live you
  • Jul 2, 2015
    I love foot locker!!!
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Foot locker is great.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Jul 3, 2015
    Chart reference size not accurate
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Footlocker is #1 in sports merchandise . My personal choice as I'm an avid sports fan.
    Jul 3, 2015
    Great service. Keep up the good work
  • Jun 23, 2015
    The only negative experience I had with my purchase is the slow delivery and return policy. Because we have to do an exchange, we likely won't have our shoes for about a month from the original order date.
    Jul 3, 2015
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Very good selections and prices.
    Jul 2, 2015
    Fast delivery, shoes were a perfect fit.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Jul 3, 2015
    Wish there was a better selection for nike air max wright in particular...size 6 grade schcool boys, and nike air max 90
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Customer care wasnt as helpful with helping me reset my vip acct password. I had an account but it wasnt completely set up in the store didnt realize it until I tried to use it for the first time. Had to call back twice. Was rushed off the phone both times.
    Jul 3, 2015
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Happy 4 the 20% off
    Jul 3, 2015
    Shipped the wrong shoe
Show
Hide
Hide