Foot Locker Reviews

02/10/2016
Foot Locker Ratings and User Reviews. Foot Locker is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 3454 reviews.
Foot Locker offers a large selection of athletic footwear and apparel. They carry all major brands and categories of gear and accessories, as well as licensed apparel for professional and college sports teams. The site features contests, games, chats, forums and current sports news.

Foot Locker Coupons »

Foot Locker Rating

More About Foot Locker

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 88%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Foot Locker

Showing 21 - 40 of 3454 Reviews
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Happy with my footlocker dealings.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I wish Footlocker would offer better coupons which allow you to save more. You can only use either the free shipping or a small percentage off which by the time you add shipping and taxes you haven't saved anything.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I remember the quality of the Converse All-Star shoe from my high school days. Foot locker had them. Thanks.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I have ordered a women shoes . I wanted 8.5 size but i did not get it so i had to order 9 size, a bit disappointed but its okay. Thank You.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Simple, get in and get out. Pay Pal is also accessible to pay for items quick. My VIP Code also expired and I wasn't aware it expired in Dec 2015. Other than that very thing went smooth.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I found the online shopping experience to be very good overall, very easy to navigate around and easy to narrow the choices to make the right selection, and liked most how easy it was to replace an item that was no longer in stock.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Great site and great products. Been shopping in store since birth and will continue online.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Absolutely love Foot Locker ! i purchase majority of my sneakers at Foot Locker
  • Feb 10, 2016
    needs to be a better variety of wide width tennis shoes. don't know how humongous men like Labron can endorse a shoe as big as his feet are, and not think wide widths are needed.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    they are the best
  • Feb 10, 2016
    the newer selections are only available in store which i was nottoo happy about but overall easy purchase
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Items shoul be available in the store to pick up the same day the order is placed.
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    Ill model nikes for you
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Very nice store.
    Feb 10, 2016
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    Excellent online shopping. User friendly and great prices
  • Dec 30, 2015
    Feb 10, 2016
    Very poor customer service at the Belmar, CO. They gave incorrect information and had to call and go to the store several times to resolve something so simple. Extremely poor product quality for Nike. The heel of the left show was weirdly narrow. Took it to the store to exchange (product only sold online so had to wait). Either they didn't exchange and pretended they did or there is defect in the production of this shoe. Left heel was still defective.
Show
Hide
Hide