Footwear etc. Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Footwear etc. Reviews

12/11/2017
Footwear etc. Ratings and User Reviews. Footwear etc. is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 369 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Footwear etc.

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Footwear etc. Rating

More About Footwear etc.

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 79%

Neutral

14% 15%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Footwear etc.

Showing 21 - 40 of 369 Reviews
  • Nov 24, 2017
    I love this website, as I can always find MBTs.
    Dec 06, 2017
    I love your selection and customer service. Thanks for being on top of things and communicating!! I love my new MBTs.
  • Dec 05, 2017
    I like that you have the price match guarantee, but I would prefer to settle the price difference before placing the order.
  • Nov 19, 2017
    Was looking for Brown or tan socks, couldn't find any.
    Dec 05, 2017
  • Dec 05, 2017
    good service
  • Dec 05, 2017
    First purchase. Have not seen item yet
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Very pleased with my first experience. Ease of use of website, great variety, reasonably price. Super easy checkout. So anxious for boots to arrive!
  • Nov 28, 2017
    I would do free shipping...more helpful
    Dec 05, 2017
  • Nov 19, 2017
    Dec 05, 2017
    N/A
  • Nov 28, 2017
    You guys are my favorite shoe store. I love brands you carry my feet feel so good. You also are great at helping when purchasing shoes and you have a return policy that shows you care.Thank you!
    Dec 05, 2017
    My husband really likes the shoes and it is hard to find wide shoes
  • Nov 24, 2017
    Dec 05, 2017
    Everything thing was great the item ( I love the brand MBT ) fit great but, the toe was more rounded than I perceived it to be. Sorry I needed to return.
  • Nov 24, 2017
    Dec 05, 2017
    The shoes were not comfortable for me at all. Not worth the price.
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Very good and easy checkout experience, looking forward to receiving my shoes
  • Nov 25, 2017
    sizes are limited on sale items
    Dec 04, 2017
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Great price
  • Dec 04, 2017
    always enjoy using them. Pleased with the products
  • Dec 03, 2017
    I was referred to this shoe company by my daughter.I ordered more 3 pairs of shoesI hope these shoes will help my with my knee and foot problems
  • Dec 03, 2017
    I "googled" a certain shoe I was looking for and they had it in my size. Lucky Feet had it $20 cheaper, but did not still have my size...
  • Dec 03, 2017
    Really I enjoyed to buy s shoes in your web site and I received a very nice discount
  • Dec 03, 2017
    Thanks, I’ve had nothing but success with this company over the years. All problems are handled with professional and positive attitude.Merry Christmas
  • Dec 03, 2017
    Too early to tell what the entire experience is like since I have not received purchase. The online shopping site was slow to respond. I had a difficult time getting the checkout page to load. I almost gave up. I tried more than one device. Slow everywhere.