Footwear etc. Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Footwear etc. Reviews

05/26/2017
Footwear etc. Ratings and User Reviews. Footwear etc. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 410 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Footwear etc.

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Footwear etc. Rating

More About Footwear etc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 71%

Neutral

18% 23%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Footwear etc.

Showing 41 - 60 of 410 Reviews
  • May 09, 2017
    May 15, 2017
    Unfortunately the shoes that I ordered were too wide in the heel and I will therefore be returning them.
  • May 14, 2017
    I like MBT shoes for my back
  • May 03, 2017
    Footwear etc. is one of the few places I can find my favorite brand, MBT, and their prices are always competitive. In the past, I have found their service to be excellent.
    May 14, 2017
  • May 14, 2017
    IT WAS HARD TO CHECK OUT
  • May 14, 2017
    It is a little confusing to see if I get discounts that you tell me about. I really don't think that I did.
  • May 14, 2017
    Good selection and free shipping
  • May 14, 2017
    Please with the merchant site and availability of what i need; Have flat foot problems
  • May 14, 2017
    the webside should have more than one shipping address.
  • May 14, 2017
    Great cushioned shoes!😀
  • May 14, 2017
    Very comfortable shoes, wish you have more selections & sizes!
  • May 08, 2017
    May 14, 2017
    I don't like having to pay to return the shoes.
  • May 14, 2017
    It was difficult to apply the $q0 credit and also hard to understand why my MC number popped up even though I selected paying with PayPal.
  • May 13, 2017
    Overall good
  • May 13, 2017
    I love comfortable shoes, and Footwear etc. has my favorite MBT sandals at great prices.
  • May 13, 2017
    Love the shoes I get there!!!!!
  • May 13, 2017
    My shopping experience with Footwear etc. would be easier and more relaxed if description/pictures of products I was interested in were better. For example, description of most walking shoes doesn't include heel/platform size, quite an important detail. Overall, I found this site's shoe selection pretty impressive, and I am looking forward to exploring new towns in my new MBTs! - First time user
  • May 31, 2016
    Footwear is a reliable online source for comfort shoes. The help at the Encinitas store is excellent, but a far drive for me. Thank you for the 15% coupon! I use it regularly.
    May 13, 2017
  • May 13, 2017
    Good deals here :)
  • May 13, 2017
    It would be convenient if your Web mater would add a link to review the reward code number field and the promo code field before checking out. I would love to see more real leather sandles and ballet shoes. I love Vionic shoes, sandals and slippers. Their arch support is awesome! Thank you Footwear etc for offering a variety of footwear! You rock!Sincerely, Roberta Marks
  • May 13, 2017
    so far so good!