Footwear etc. Reviews

09/29/2014
Footwear etc. Ratings and User Reviews. Footwear etc. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 455 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Footwear etc.

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Footwear etc. Rating

More About Footwear etc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Footwear etc.

Showing 51 - 70 of 455 Reviews
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Sure wished you had a cowboy boot in wide...
  • Sep 19, 2014
    cant wait to use them
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Good return policy
  • Sep 17, 2014
    I like the choice and large selection of shoes as well as the information display. I also like the return policy. Good price and
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Very confatable shoes
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Footwear shoes have been the most comfortable shoes I've worn. I have foot problems and they seem to be able to accomodate me by finding something that fits. I do think that they are very expensive, though.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    I was not able to checkout as a returning customer,although I know the email address and password entered were correct.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    had a great experience previously purchasing in the store
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I'm excited to get the brand of some I wanted in my size on sale
  • Sep 16, 2014
    site has some dated material compared to other sites and it was slow in transition and the check out process was delayed, I had to click and refresh a couple of times to get the final order in.
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Pricing is fair but the Alegria show web site actually has them cheaper but I couldn't get the size I needed
    Sep 17, 2014
    i have found alegria shoes for less but the style wasn't available in the correct size
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Wish item was on sale....boohoo.
    Sep 17, 2014
    fine. nice to have them on.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Good prices as long as patient
    Sep 17, 2014
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Good deals on great shoes!
    Sep 17, 2014
    Awesome company to buy from! Great prices great service.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Sep 17, 2014
    The pair of shoes purchases (Kimondo) fits well and comfortably enough around my AFOs. The shoe looked wider in the picture though. Although i am satisfied with my shoes, if a wider pair were available, they would probably be better.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Sep 19, 2014
    Outstanding customer service and knowledge of products. Quality of products and selection is over the top.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    You guys have the nicest sales people, beautifully designed stores (I'm a retailer too), amazing sales, easy to navigate website and you're in my town. How great are you !!!!
    Sep 19, 2014
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Wonderful online store -- lots of details and views available online, clear pages and payment steps, quick and accurate delivery, high-quality merchandise.
    Sep 16, 2014
    Footwear has been my go-to place for TRUSTED access to AUTHENTIC MBT shoes, while MBT has been in trouble. Once MBT is back on-line, I expect to continue to use Footwear as my portal to MBT, as I have been so pleased with their quality of service.
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Video on the shoes I chose said there would be a 15% discount. I'm waiting to hear about that.
    Sep 18, 2014
    Best online shopping I've ever had! The web site showed a discount for the shoes I chose and a discount for a first timers purchase. I charged my credit card for the purchase and then right away you credited me what you promisedand then the shoes came a day early! I will be using you again and telling friends and family. Thanks!
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Sep 17, 2014
    If the product was not available, I should have been informed of that long before the day I was supposed to receive it.
Show
Hide
Hide