Footwear etc. Reviews

04/26/2015
Footwear etc. Ratings and User Reviews. Footwear etc. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 306 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Footwear etc.

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Footwear etc. Rating

More About Footwear etc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Footwear etc.

Showing 71 - 90 of 306 Reviews
  • Apr 4, 2015
    I was looking for a certain bran of shoe insole and found it right away.
  • Apr 4, 2015
    love Footwear!! I broke my hip in 2005 & due to that I had one leg shorter - going through therapy I had a hard time keeping my balance, but there was a store in my town that carried MBT's from that day I wear MBT's all the time, I don't limp and I am able to keep workng & physically/mentally I have never felt better. In the past 10 years I have to say I'm glad I broke my hip. I have also gotten many people with back, posture etc problems to wear MBT's (the first was my physical therapist-he had been a therapist for 45 years & avid golfer, he was sooo impressed with me in the shoes that he had to get a pair of MBT's.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Stylish shoes for people with foot issues
  • Apr 2, 2015
    I am glad to find this site ,I will be shopping from it more.
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Site doesn't work with Firefox
  • Apr 1, 2015
    I enjoy the many options and the free delivery in 3 days!
  • Apr 1, 2015
    I am pleased to learn of this company, especially as it is local.
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Great place to shop
  • Apr 1, 2015
    The best selection and best prices
  • Mar 31, 2015
    They are very responsive and have a vast variety of shoes/sandals to choose from.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Apr 4, 2015
    Not shoe size in the color I wanted so went with only color left in shoe size.
  • Mar 28, 2015
    HAVE FREE SHIPPING AND RETURNS
    Apr 2, 2015
  • Mar 25, 2015
    easy experience
    Mar 31, 2015
    well done - highly satisfied
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I have been looking all over the internet for the specific shoes I ordered today. Every time, I found that my size was sold out! I lucked out when I landed on Footwear etc.com! There they were!!!! In my size!!!
    Apr 4, 2015
    I'm thoroughly satisfied with the availability of items and the courtesy of staff. I have been a customer for over 5 years and that's just not going to change!
  • Mar 24, 2015
    You are the best site I've found to buy my favorie footware, MBT shoes.
    Apr 4, 2015
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Smooth shopping and check out experience. The carbonplast contoured insoles were recommended by my foot surgeon from Mass General Hospital, Boston, MA.
    Mar 30, 2015
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Nice, comfortable footwear
    Apr 1, 2015
  • Mar 19, 2015
    I liked how easy it was to return for exchange.
    Mar 30, 2015
    I had to return these shoes because they were too large. I returned them on a Thursday and also re-ordered that day for the smaller size. The correct size showed up the NEXT day!
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Have bought shoes only at Footwear etc. except for 2 pairs in the last 3 years.
    Mar 30, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide