Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Reviews

12/20/2014
Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Forestry Suppliers, Inc. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 178 reviews.

Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Rating

More About Forestry Suppliers, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Forestry Suppliers, Inc.

Showing 21 - 40 of 178 Reviews
  • Dec 12, 2014
    catalog split of similar items makes comparison tedious. group them
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Unable to have billing and shipping addresses different.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Happy to have found such a quality tool
  • Dec 11, 2014
    I am happy with the ease of purchasing. I will use this merchant later as I need equipment for the job prodjects.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Not a very user friendly web site
  • Dec 10, 2014
    It's a great place for the electric utility co op I work for to get supplies and tools, quick, easy, simple,
  • Dec 9, 2014
    i wish i was warren buffet. i would buy alot more.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    The equipment list tool doesn't work as well as it used to. It's confusing.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    I really liked your page this is my first time , but iI will come back, thank you.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Best place to go for anything in the great outdoors!
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Great company. I have bought from them before but it has been a few years. The products they sell are usually in their inventory so they can ship all the items at one time. The products them selves are great because they are helped designed for what setting they will be used in whether that means in the forestry, soil management, grounds management, in the teaching fields, or in whatever field it might be. I know from the products that I have bought in the past this company takes pride in the products and listen to customers in the feed back they get to make the products the best in that field. I still use the products that I purchased from them in
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Dec 11, 2014
    I placed my order on 12/6 with a 2 day delivery and the items were received today, 12/11.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    This is the first website we visit when making purchases for work related items.
    Dec 9, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Great company. hard to sort thru all the options for payment discounts eg free shipping vs 10% off vs sale items maybe work to make that less confusing on the website. Thanks.
    Dec 9, 2014
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Over the years I have been satisfied with the products and quality that Forestry Suppliers has offered. They ship in a timely manor and purchases arrive in excellent condition.
    Dec 9, 2014
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Great stuff and always what I need
    Dec 11, 2014
  • Nov 27, 2014
    It is a good place to buy
    Dec 10, 2014
    good place to bay
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Quality merchandise for the outdoor professional
    Dec 10, 2014
    As an archaeologist is is important to have high quality products that perform in adverse weather conditions and are reliable. Forestry Suppliers has been serving me for over 30 years. Thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide